History Department
History Department

Institute for Historical Studies appoints external research fellows

Thu, March 27, 2008

The external research fellows are: Nancy Appelbaum, Binghamton University; Ruben Flores, University of Kansas; David Kinkela, Suny-Fredonia; James Sweet, University of Wisconsin-Madison; and Ebru Turan, Fordham University.

"We congratulate and welcome them to the IHS and to UT-Austin," said Prof. Julie Hardwick, director of the Institute.

For details of their projects, see the Institute's People page.

Fellowship applications for the second year of the Global Borders theme, 2009-2010, will close on January 31, 2009.

Bookmark and Share