History Department
History Department
Search for people
Photo of Art Flores

Art Flores

Finance and Administrative Manager

arturo.flores@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6047 |
GAR 1.106B


Jason J. Gentry

Associate Academic Advisor

jasonjgentry@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140A


Photo of Martha G. Gonzalez

Martha G. Gonzalez

Administrative Associate: Normandy Scholars Program Coordinator; Departmental Events and Administrative Support

mggonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7216 |
GAR 1.104B


Photo of Judy W. Hogan

Judy W. Hogan

Administrative Assistant: Front Desk Administration

jwhogan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104


Photo of Eilis Keely

Eilis Keely

Administrative Assistant: Front Desk Administration

eilis.keely@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104


Photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Administrative Assistant: Accounting and Administrative Services

johnson.michael@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6421 |
GAR 1.104AAC


Jerry L. Larson

Senior Administrative Associate: Course Coordinator

larson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7272 |
GAR 0.116


Photo of Marilyn E. Lehman

Marilyn E. Lehman

Graduate Program Administrator

m.lehman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8513 |
GAR 1.132


Jackie Llado

Administrative Associate: Faculty Matters Coordinator

jllado@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7276 |
GAR 1.106C


Courtney Meador

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator: Institute for Historical Studies

cmeador@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5491 |
GAR 1.112


Kevin Pluta

Undergradute Advisor

kpluta@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7227 |
GAR 1.140B


Photo of Nancy A. Sutherland

Nancy A. Sutherland

Academic Advising Coordinator

nancys@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Photo of Mai Wyles

Mai Wyles

Administrative Associate: Accounting and Administrative Services

mai.wyles@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6562 |
GAR 1.104AAA