History Department
History Department
Search for people
Photo of Janie Castillo-Flores

Janie Castillo-Flores

Finance and Administrative Manager

jcflores@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6047 |
GAR 1.106B


Photo of Michelle D. Escalante

Michelle D. Escalante

Associate Academic Advisor

michelle.escalante@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Photo of Jason J. Gentry

Jason J. Gentry

Senior Academic Advisor

jasonjgentry@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Photo of Martha G. Gonzalez

Martha G. Gonzalez

Senior Conference and Event Planner – Normandy Scholar Program Coordinator

mggonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7216 |
GAR 1.104B


Photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Administrative Associate: Accounting and Administrative Services

johnson.michael@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6421 |
GAR 1.104AAA


Photo of Eilis Keely

Eilis Keely

Administrative Assistant: Front Desk Administration

eilis.keely@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104


Vickie L. Kight

Senior Administrative Associate: Faculty Affairs Coordinator

vkight@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7276 |
GAR 1.106C


Jerry L. Larson

Senior Administrative Associate: Course Coordinator

larson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7272 |
GAR 0.116


Courtney Meador

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator: Institute for Historical Studies

cmeador@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5491 |
GAR 1.112


Photo of Sheena Moore

Sheena Moore

Senior Administrative Associate and Project Lead for the Chair

sheena.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6562 |
GAR 1.104AAB


Photo of Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Graduate Program Administrator

mschmidt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8513 |
GAR 1.132


Photo of Susan C. Somers

Susan C. Somers

Academic Advising Coordinator

scs@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Photo of Kyle Walker

Kyle Walker

Administrative Assistant: Front Desk Administration

kyle.walker@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104