College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Andrew Beachum

Andrew Beachum

CBS Assistant Manager

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1763 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Gail A. Davis

Gail A. Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2132 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Michelle Q. Hughes

Michelle Q. Hughes

Administrative Manager

mqhughes@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2139 |
GEB 4.212


Photo of Ann E. Kelble

Ann E. Kelble

Assistant Director, Human Resources

ann.kelble@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4820 |
GEB 1.208B


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

CBS Manager

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6251 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Isabella Ricks

Isabella Ricks

CBS Associate

isabella.ricks@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0242 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Jonah Trout

Jonah Trout

CBS Associate

jonahbtrout@gmail.com |
512-471-2925 |
GEB 1.206D


Photo of John Ward

John Ward

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator

jonw@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2476 |
GEB 1.304


Laura Flack

Staff

flackl@austin.utexas.edu


Cynthia Brewer

Faculty Administrative Services Officer II

cynthia.brewer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7025 |
GEB 1.206C


Sally K Dickson

Senior Faculty Resource Coordinator

sally.dickson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5711 |
GEB 1.206C