College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Tamela Walker

Tamela Walker

Director of Human Resources

tamela@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8328 |
GEB 1.208A


Kim M.S. Snyder-Jackson

Associate Director of Human Resources

kimbe@austin.utexas.edu |
232-4726 |
GEB 1.206B


Photo of Ann E. Kelble

Ann E. Kelble

Assistant Director, Human Resources

ann.kelble@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4820 |
GEB 1.208B


Cynthia Brewer

Faculty Administrative Services Officer II

cynthia.brewer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7025 |
GEB 1.206C


Photo of Sonia Laredo

Sonia Laredo

Human Resource Coordinator

sonia.laredo@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Laila Mobasheri

Laila Mobasheri

Human Resource Coordinator

laila.mobasheri@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Stephanie Yang

Stephanie Yang

Administrative Associate

stephanie.yang@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2139 |
GEB 1.206D