The Humanities Program logo
The Humanities Program

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 Humanities Scholarship Recipients

Tue, September 25, 2012

The scholarships and their recipients are as follows:

Karyn Diane Cameron Endowed Presidential Scholarship

Seve Kale, Contract: "Revolutionary Thought" 

Damir Ljuboja, Contract: “Socio-Philosophical Perspectives on Medicine”

Tevis Paxton, Contract: "Persuasion"

Tyler Hardin, Contract: "Social Entrepreneurship (Through the Lens)"

Mr. and Mrs. Marvin K. Collie Endowed Presidential Scholarship

Anne Kuhnen, Contract: "Human Rights in the Francophone World"

Stefan Berthelsen, Contract "Language and Social Change"

Professor Stanley N. Werbow Memorial Scholarship

Andy Bowman, Contract: "Political Rhetoric and Public Address"

Blake Meyer, Contract: "Applied Ethics"

Bookmark and Share