The Humanities Program logo
The Humanities Program

Humanities Scholarship Winners

Tue, November 19, 2019

Congratulations to our Rapoport-King Thesis Winners Blake Butschek and Francesca D'Annunzio! 












Congratulations to our winners of the Professor Stanley N. Werbow Memorial Scholarship, Gavin Porter and Rane Prak!







Congratulations to the winners of the Marvin K Collie Endowed Presidential Scholarship are Whitley Braziel (pictured) and Anna McMillan!







Congratulations to our Karyn Diane Cameron Endowed Presidential Scholarship winners Skyler Goodman, Iann Karamali, Alyssa Ashcraft, Amarachi Ngwake, and Elizabeth Robinson!

Bookmark and Share