Humanities Institute

Faculty Advisory Board

Evan Carton, Department of English

Kathleen Higgins, Department of Philosophy 

Barbara L. Jones, School of Social Work

Ann Reynolds, Department of Art and Art History 

Sahotra Sarkar, Department of Philosophy 

Nancy Schiesari, Department of Radio, Television, and Film

  •   Map
  • Humanities Institute

    University of Texas at Austin
    Office Address: SAC 4.138
    Mailcode F1900
    Austin, Texas 78712