Humanities Institute
Search for people
Photo of Pauline Strong

Pauline Strong

Director

pstrong@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
HRC 3.360


Photo of Phillip J Barrish

Phillip J Barrish

Associate Director

pbarrish@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7840 |
PAR 108


Clare Callahan

Program Coordinator

ccallahan@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-9056 |
HRC 3.360


Mater Osueke

Assistant Event Coordinator Intern

|
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Shruti Patil

Undergraduate Research Assistant

|
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Alissa Williams

Assistant Event Coordinator

areign.williams1998@gmail.com |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Alisha Ahmed

Program Assistant, Health & Humanities Pop-Up Institute

alisha.ahmed63@gmail.com |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Stephanie Holmes

Communications Assistant

stephholmes709@hotmail.com |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.318


Cody Jarman

Graduate Research Assistant, Health & Humanities Pop-Up Institute

c.jarman@utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Sarah Schuster

Staff

sjschuster@utexas.edu