Humanities Institute
Search for people
Photo of Pauline Strong

Pauline Strong

Director

pstrong@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.136


Photo of Phillip J Barrish

Phillip J Barrish

Associate Director

pbarrish@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7840 |
PAR 108


Kathryn North

Administrative Program Coordinator

knnorth@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Sarah Schuster

Graduate Research Assistant

sjschuster@utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Alissa Williams

Program Assistant

areign.williams1998@utexas.edu |
512-471-9056 |
SAC 4.138


Madai Montes

Health & Humanities Assistant

madai.montes@utexas.edu


Sarah Ropp

Difficult Dialogues Program Coordinator

sarah.ropp@utexas.edu



  •   Map
  • Humanities Institute

    University of Texas at Austin
    Office Address: SAC 4.138
    Mailcode F1900
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-471-9056