Institute of Mental Research
Institute of Mental Research
Search for people
Photo of Scarlett Baird

Scarlett Baird

 
(on leave)
Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

scarlett.baird@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Emily Carl

Emily Carl

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

emilycarl@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: M.A., Boston University

Photo of Alexandra Dowd

Alexandra Dowd

Child Development in Context Lab

alexandradowd@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5414 |
RLP 4.102

Photo of Christy Dutcher

Christy Dutcher

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

cdutcher@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: M.Ed., University of Houston

Photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

lupitagon@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.312

Education: B.A., Bethel College

Interests: Racial Bias, Ethnic Bias, Cognitive Neuroscience, Attention, Memory, Social Cognition

Photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

ngriffin@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.210B

Education: B.S., Michigan State University

Photo of Kean Hsu

Kean Hsu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Mood Disorders Lab

keanjhsu@utexas.edu |
512-471-4825 |
RLP 4.606

Education: Ph.D., University of Southern California

Interests: The role of non-valenced (e.g., attention and executive functioning) and valenced cognitive processes (e.g., cognitive biases) in the etiology, maintenance, and treatment of adult unipolar depression and anxiety; mechanisms underlying psychotherapeutic interventions; general models of psychopathology.

Photo of Jolene Jacquart

Jolene Jacquart

 
(on leave)
Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

jolene.jacquart@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: M.A., The University of Texas - Austin

Interests: Health Behaviors, CBT & Exposure Therapy, Exercise, Mindfulness, the Relaxation Response

Photo of Liz Keneski

Liz Keneski

Loving Lab

liz.keneski@utexas.edu

Education: B.S., Colorado State University

Photo of Seth Koslov

Seth Koslov

Lewis-Peacock Lab

Koslov@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.218

Education: B.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Individual differences in learning, working memory, and decision-making

Andrew Levihn-Coon

Mood Disorders Lab

alevihncoon@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: B.A., Psychology & Philosophy, Claremont McKenna College

Photo of Mary McNamara

Mary McNamara

Mood Disorders Lab

molly.mcnamara@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: B.A. Human Biology, Stanford University

Photo of Megan Micheletti

Megan Micheletti

Daily Activity Lab

m.micheletti@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: B.S., University of California, Los Angeles

Photo of Sharon Noh

Sharon Noh

Preston Lab

smnoh@utexas.edu |
NHB 3.340

Photo of Santiago Papini

Santiago Papini

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

spapini@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: MA, CUNY-City College

Interests: experimental psychopathology, network analysis, machine learning

Photo of Rahel Pearson

Rahel Pearson

 
(on leave)
Mood Disorders Lab

rahelpearson@gmail.com |
RLP 4.600

Education: M.S., The University of Amsterdam

Photo of Derek Pisner

Derek Pisner

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

dpisner@utexas.edu |
703-200-8389

Education: B.A., The University of Virginia

Interests: Clinical Diagnostics and Treatment, Personalize Medicine, Machine Learning/ Data Mining, Diffusion Tensor Imaging, rsfMRI, BCI's, Connectomics

Photo of Leslie Rice

Leslie Rice

Clinical Neuroendocrinology Laboratory

lrice@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Wake Forest University

Interests: Neuropsychological rehabilitation, neuropsychoendocrinology, stress-linked mental illness, first responders, CBT and functional impairment

Photo of Stephanie Sherman

Stephanie Sherman

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

ssherman@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.210B

Education: B.S., The University of Arizona

Photo of Aliza Stein

Aliza Stein

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

atstein@utexas.edu |
RLP 4.600

Education: B.A., Boston University

Interests: Novel Interventions for Mood and Anxiety Disorders, PTSD, CBT, Expsosure Therapy

Mackenzie Zisser

Mood Disorders Lab

4.600

Education: B.A., University of California Berkeley


  •   Map
  • Institute for Mental Health Research

    The University of Texas at Austin
    305 E. 23rd St.
    Stop E9000
    Austin, TX, 78712
    512-471-7694

  •  Twitter