Centralized Business Services
Search for people
Photo of Gail A. Davis

Gail A. Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2132 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

CBS Manager

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6251 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Andrew Beachum

Andrew Beachum

CBS Assistant Manager

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1763 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Ann E. Kelble

Ann E. Kelble

Assistant Director, Human Resources

ann.kelble@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4820 |
GEB 1.208B


Photo of Isabella Ricks

Isabella Ricks

CBS Associate

isabella.ricks@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0242 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Jonah Trout

Jonah Trout

CBS Associate

jonahbtrout@gmail.com |
512-471-2925 |
GEB 1.206D


Photo of Angela Martinez

Angela Martinez

CBS Assistant

angela.martinez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6343 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Evan Coyne

Evan Coyne

CBS Assistant

evan.coyne@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7324 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Astrid Handy

Astrid Handy

CBS Assistant

astrid.handy@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5544 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of John Ward

John Ward

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator

jonw@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2476 (offline temp) |
GEB 1.304