International Relations and Global Studies
2019 | 2018 | 2016

Fall 2019 Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 • 11:00 AM

Texas Union Ballroom


Global Management Information Session

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 • 5:15 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) 1.106


Global Management Information Session

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 5:15 PM

GSB 2.120


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 1:00 PM

GDC 1.406


Women in Foreign Affairs Information Session

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 • 7:00 PM

Parlin (PAR) 308


Education Abroad Fair

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 • 10:00 AM

Gregory Gym Plaza


National Security Career Event

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 • 10:00 AM

Etter-Harbin Alumni Center


Doughnuts with the IRG Director

Friday, September 6, 2019 • 10:00 AM

RLP 1.302C


Women in Foreign Affairs Information Session

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 • 7:00 PM

Parlin (PAR) 308


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 • 5:00 PM

RLP 0.102


Gone to Liberal Arts!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • 6:00 PM

Turtle Pond


Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


Law Student Insights Panel

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


IRG Study Abroad Funding Session

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 12:00 PM

RLP 1.302E


Global Management Certificate Info Session

Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 5:00 PM

GSB 2.120


Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 12:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


Clements Center: The Lessons of Tragedy, Statecraft and World Order

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 12:15 PM

SRH 3.122


President's Award for Global Learning Peer Panel

Friday, March 8, 2019 • 2:00 PM

JGB 2.202


Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 12:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


“America’s Future is Texas"

Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 7:00 PM

Blanton Auditorium, Edgar A. Smith Building


Global Management Certificate Info Session

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 5:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) 1.302E


Clements National Security Undergrad Fellowship Info Session

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 4:30 PM

Governor's Room, Texas Union


McComb's Energy Info Session

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 5:45 PM

CBA 3.202




Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 12:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


Clements Center: Why Ike Matters, America and the World in the 1950s

Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 12:15 PM

SRH 3.124



Chinese Brown Bag Discussion

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 12:30 PM

SRH 3.123


Peace Corps Prep Program Launch

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 6:00 PM

UTC 1.144


IRG in France Study Abroad Info Session

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 10:00 AM

RLP 1.302D


Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 12:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


Clements Center: Was George Washington a Strategic Genius?

Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 12:15 PM

SRH 3.124


IRG in France Study Abroad Info Session

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 4:00 PM

RLP 1.302D


Archer Fellowship Application Review

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 1:00 PM

Jester A115

Archer Fellowship Application Review

New York City Domestic Study Program Info Session

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 2:00 PM

Gordon-White Building (GWB) 2.206


Pre-law Event: Financing your Legal Education

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 12:00 PM

FAC 18


Portuguese Flagship Info Session

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 12:30 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) 1.302C


Archer Fellowship Application Review

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 1:00 PM

Jester A115

Archer Fellowship Application Review

Liberal Arts Career Forum

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 4:30 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) 1.302


IRG in France Study Abroad Info Session

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 12:00 PM

RLP 1.302D


Clements Center: Putin's Russia, Implications for US-Russia Relations

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 12:15 PM

SRH 3.124


Portuguese Flagship Info Session

Monday, February 11, 2019 • 2:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) 1.302C


Schwarzman Scholars Info Session

Friday, February 8, 2019 • 12:00 PM

PAR 101


Study Abroad Advising

Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 12:00 PM

Patton Hall (RLP) First Floor


IRG in France Study Abroad Info Session

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 5:00 PM

IO 104


Chinese New Year Brown Bag Discussion

Monday, February 4, 2019 • 12:30 PM

SRH 3.124


Wikipedia Edit-a-thon: International Year of Indigenous Languages

Friday, February 1, 2019 • 12:00 PM

PCL 2.340


IRG in France Study Abroad Info Session

Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 3:00 PM

IO 118



Clements Center: "Strategic Stability" in Two Nuclear Posture Reviews

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 12:15 PM

SRH 3.122


Clements Center: Intelligence Reform, What Worked and Where to Go From Here

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 5:15 PM

SRH 3.122