Liberal Arts Career Services
Liberal Arts Career Services

1/26 - Archer Program Information Session, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm, FAC 328

Tue, January 26, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Information Sessions

Students interested in learning more about the Archer Fellowship Program should join us for an information session. 

Spring 2016 Information Sessions

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2-3 p.m.

All information sessions will be held in FAC 328.

Open Hours Advising

Students are invited to visit us during scheduled open hours advising. This is a great opportunity to ask questions about the program and application and also to get constructive feedback on drafts of your application materials prior to the application deadline. No appointment is necessary; just stop by.

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 1-3:30 p.m. in FAC 330
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 9 a.m.-noon in FAC 330

Tuesday, Feb. 2, 1:30-3:30 p.m. in FAC 330
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 1-3 p.m. in FAC 330
Friday, Feb. 5, 10 a.m.-noon in FAC 330

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 1-3:30 p.m. in FAC 330
Wednesday, Feb. 10, noon-3 p.m. in FAC 332
Thursday, Feb. 11, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. in FAC 330
Friday, Feb. 12, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. in FAC 330

Individual Advising and Support

Prospective Archer Fellows can also receive individual assistance with their Archer applications; including feedback on application materials. Please call 512-232-7564 to schedule an individual Archer advising appointment. 

Students who may need accommodations for these events should contact Christine Andersonat least five days in advance.

Bookmark and Share


  •   Map
  • Liberal Arts Career Services

    University of Texas at Austin
    FAC 18
    2304 Whitis Ave. Stop G6200
    Austin, Texas 78712-1508
    512-471-7900