Liberal Arts Honors logo
Liberal Arts Honors

First Year LAHSC Representatives Chosen

Tue, October 4, 2011

The council has decided on our new freshman representatives!

  • Kayla Oliver
  • Anne Pennington
  • Brandon Sanchez
  • Tracy Frydberg
They were all chosen from a pool of 15 applicants, which, of course, were all impressive considering that we're in LAH to begin with!
Bookmark and Share