Liberal Arts Honors logo
Liberal Arts Honors

Five LAHers Receive Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long Scholarships

Mon, March 12, 2012

Four LAHers received Academic Scholarships for the 2012 – 2013 academic year: Kaitlyn Kennedy, Travis Knoll, Sam Naik, and Nancy Turtletaub

One LAHer received a Travel Scholarship: Jennifer Harrison
More information about the Joe R. and Teresa Long Scholarships may be found online:


Bookmark and Share