College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean for Instructional Technology and Facilities and Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Director of Communication Strategy & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Photo of Bridget Apfeld

Bridget Apfeld

Project Assistant for Online Courses

bridget.apfeld@austin.utexas.edu |
475-6143 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Cat Ballentine

Cat Ballentine

Project Associate for Online Courses

cballen@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1996 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Director of Facility Management

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Hannah Barker

Studio Production Specialist

hbarker@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Amy Batheja

Amy Batheja

Project Manager

amy.batheja@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6845 |
FAC 29


Photo of John A Black

John A Black

Desktop Support Specialist

john.black@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Data Science Manager

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Gregory Bosley

Gregory Bosley

Desktop Operations Manager

gbosley@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6914 |
CLA 1.214B


William Bowers

Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

wbowers@austin.utexas.edu |
BEL 220


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer / Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Parker Boyes

Parker Boyes

IT Services Manager

parker@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 2059 |
FAC 29


Kirsten E Bradbury

Special Projects Coordinator

bradbury@psy.utexas.edu |
471-1096 |
SEA 3.214


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Director of Technology Integration

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
BEL 220L


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

Information Technology Manager

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
BEL 220K


Photo of Barbara Carr

Barbara Carr

Desktop Support Specialist

barbaracarr@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Benjamin Catchings

Systems Manager II

bcatchings@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302J


Christian Cowan

Audio Visual Systems Support Technician

chris.cowan@austin.utexas.edu


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Senior Administrative Associate

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Justin Doggett

Desktop Support Specialist

justin.doggett@austin.utexas.edu


Evan Durham

Desktop Support Specialist

evan.durham@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Jason Eitelbach

Jason Eitelbach

Senior Audio Visual Systems Programmer

jason.eitelbach@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2057 |
BEL 220H


Photo of Eric Erb

Eric Erb

Project Specialist

eerb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1611 |
BEL 220J


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Director of Instructional Technology

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302JB


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Senior Project Manager

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Media Production Services Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
232-5186 |
MEZ 2.303


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Senior Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Myra Gibbs

Myra Gibbs

Course Manager

myra@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6893 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Tate Gibson

Tate Gibson

Animation and Post-Production Specialist

tgibson@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Director of Course Development

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.310


Barry Grove

Desktop Support Specialist

bg@austin.utexas.edu


Mario Guerra

Senior Information Technology Manager

mariog@austin.utexas.edu |
475-6347 |
SZB 450K


Oscar Gutierrez

Desktop Operations Manager

ogutierrez@austin.utexas.edu |
PAR 10


Photo of Clifford M Haby

Clifford M Haby

Classroom Support Coordinator

cliffhaby@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1523 |
FAC 21B


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Director of Studio Operations

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Computer Support Manager

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3497 |
CLA 1.214


Richard Johnson

Desktop Support Specialist

richricyjo.ut@utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Aidan Kessler

Aidan Kessler

Project Assistant for Online Courses

aidan@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Jordan Knight

Data Communication Specialist

jordan.knight@austin.utexas.edu |
BEL 220D


Karyn Kondoff

Canvas Technology Coordinator

kkondoff@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8216 |
SZB 547


Photo of William Kurzner

William Kurzner

Audio Specialist

willkurzner@gmail.com |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Patricia Kyle

Patricia Kyle

Senior Outreach Program Coordinator

patricia.kyle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2312 |
MEZ 2.126


Photo of Matt Kyser

Matt Kyser

Desktop Support Specialist

matthew.kyser@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
HLB 2.401


Photo of Mark LaForest

Mark LaForest

Senior Systems Administrator

mark.laforest@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3483 |
MEZ 2.302H


Photo of Andre Leroux

Andre Leroux

Marketing Manager

andre@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0310 |
MEZ 2.302L


Photo of James J Lewis

James J Lewis

Director of Networking Operations

jlewis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6585 |
BEL 220N


Steve Lundy

Research Fellow

steven.lundy@utexas.edu |
471-8724 |
WAG 227


Alton McCarver

Desktop Support Specialist

alton.mccarver@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nathan K McVaugh

Nathan K McVaugh

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

nmcvaugh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


David Maixner

Instructional Technology Support Technician

david.maixner@austin.texas.edu |
471-7095 |
CLA 1.214


Michael Mancuso

Instructional Technology Support Technician

mancuso@austin.utexas.edu


Jared Marxuach

Audio Specialist

jmarxuach@utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Andrew P Masson

Andrew P Masson

Systems Administrator I

amasson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Robert Mata

Desktop Support Specialist

rmata@austin.utexas.edu


Timothy Matthews

Desktop Support Specialist

tmatthews@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3569 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6717 |
MEZ 2.302J


Nakul Mehta

Desktop Support Specialist

nakul.mehta@utexas.edu


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

AV Systems Installation Manager

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2820 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Director of Administrative Operations

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302B


Photo of Megan Moeller

Megan Moeller

Course Coordinator

megan.m.moeller@utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Software Developer/Analyst

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Efrain Moreno

Desktop Support Specialist

efrain.moreno@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Sunil Narvekar

Sunil Narvekar

Senior Software Engineer

suniln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2638 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7356 |
CLA 4.306


Photo of Matthew Parker

Matthew Parker

Desktop Support Specialist

matthew.parker@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
NUR 2.104P


Francisco Perez

Systems Administrator II

fperez@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Lead Developer / Senior Software Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Sarah Reed

Project Manager for Online Courses

sreed@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

Project Assistant for Online Courses

patricia@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6086 |
MEZ 2.104


Jacob Reynolds

Instructional Technology Support Technician

jacob@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Heather R Rice

Heather R Rice

Lecturer / Research Fellow

hrrice@utexas.edu |
512-232-6913 |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0407 |
MEZ 4.128


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / Supervisor for Design & Coding Student Technolgy Assistants

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Charlie Saenz

Desktop Support Specialist

carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu


Josh Saenz

Desktop Support Specialist

josh.saenz@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0590 |
NUR 2.104P


Photo of Bryce Seifert

Bryce Seifert

Studio Production Specialist

bryceseifert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8129 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Elena Streuding

Elena Streuding

Desktop Support Specialist

elena.streuding@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Terence M Thomas

Terence M Thomas

Facility Support Specialist

tavmon@mail.utexas.edu |
471-9666 |
JES A205AA


Heather Van Ligten

Project Manager for Online Courses

heather.vanligten@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jeff Ventrano

Jeff Ventrano

Director of Instructional Technology Support

jventrano@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0548 |
MEZ 3.312


Photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

Audio Visual Installation Technician

villanuevaj@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4233 |
BEL 220


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Ryan Vogel

Ryan Vogel

Project Manager

rvogel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4667 |
FAC 29D


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Benjamin Weaver

Project Assistant for Online Courses

benweaver@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6877 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Kelly Webster

Kelly Webster

Video Production Supervisor

kelly.webster@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6583 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Jacob Weiss

Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of David Welch

David Welch

Systems Administrator II

david.welch@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Catherine Wetmore

Catherine Wetmore

Post-Production Specialist

wetmore.catherine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8256 |
MEZ 2.303


Torean Whitfield-Yates

Data Communication Specialist

twhitfield@austin.utexas.edu |
BEL 220D


Photo of Emily Wiegand

Emily Wiegand

Information Technology Coordinator II

emilyw@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1859 |
MEZ 3.316


Destiny Willman

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

destiny.willman@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
232-2219 |
CLA 4.420


Photo of Robert Zipp

Robert Zipp

Administrative Associate

raz18@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Jaclyn Alford

Jaclyn Alford

Student Technology Assistant

alfordjaclyn@utexas.edu


Rodrigo Villarreal

STA Student Technology Assistant


Bridget Kessler

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Chloe Kim

Chloe Kim

STA


Melissa Lam

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Kathy Vong

Kathy Vong

Student Technology Assistant


Estella Sun

Student Technology Assistant


Duo Xu

Student Technology Assistant