College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean for Instructional Technology and Facilities and Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Director of Communication Strategy & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Susan Abrams

Project Manager

susan.abrams@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Director of Facility Management

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Zach Bendas

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

zbendas@utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Sandra Bissett

Sandra Bissett

Assistant Director of LAITS Computer Support

sbissett@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of John A Black

John A Black

Desktop Support Specialist

john.black@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Director of Research for the Texas Politics Project

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0371 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Gregory Bosley

Gregory Bosley

Desktop Operations Manager

gbosley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6914 |
CLA 1.214B


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5430 |
MEZ 2.302J


Rajinee Buquing

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

rajinee.buquing@austin.utexas.edu


Anne Burke

Project Associate for Online Courses

anne.burke@austin.utexas.edu


Sydney Burris

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

sydney.burris@austin.utexas.edu


Matthew Busby

Media Specialist for Education Technology Tools

matthew.busby@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Christian Calure

Christian Calure

Information Technology Coordinator II

calure@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3558 |
MEZ 2.120


Elizabeth Camilletti

Staff

elizabeth.camilletti@gmail.com


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Director of Technology Integration

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3542 |
BEL 200A


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

AV Systems Programming Manager

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2086 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Barbara Carr

Barbara Carr

Desktop Support Specialist

barbaracarr@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


John Cassisi

Senior Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

john.cassisi@austin.utexas.edu |
BEL 240


Benjamin Catchings

Senior Systems Manager

bcatchings@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6020 |
MEZ 2.302J


Christian Cowan

Media Coordinator

chris.cowan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3923


Tony Cummings

Information Technology Project Manager

antonino@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Manager

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Administrative Manager

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Daniel Diaz

Desktop Support Specialist

daniel.diaz1@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Hannah Elcan

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

hannah.elcan@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Director of Instructional Technology

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302JB


Emily Fundling

Desktop Support Specialist

emily.fundling@austin.utexas.edu


Kayla Galang

Post-Production Specialist

kayla.galang@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Project Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-5186 |
MEZ 2.303


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Senior Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Myra Gibbs

Myra Gibbs

Course Manager

myra@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6893 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Director of Course Development

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2446 |
MEZ 3.310


Photo of Barry Grove

Barry Grove

Desktop Support Specialist

bg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5085 |
SEA 2.124


William Haughey

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

willhaughey@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Director of Studio Operations

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Ean Herrera

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

foisset13@gmail.com


John Paul Hite

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

jphite@austin.utexas.edu


Tess Jackson

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

tessjackson@austin.utexas.edu


Madeleine Kaniewski

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

mkaniewski@austin.utexas.edu


Benjamin Kelder

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

ben.kelder@austin.utexas.edu


Karyn Kondoff

Information Technology Manager

kkondoff@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0313 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of William Kurzner

William Kurzner

Audio Specialist

willkurzner@gmail.com |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Patricia Kyle

Patricia Kyle

Senior Programs Coordinator

patricia.kyle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2200 |
HRH 3.108C


Photo of Mark LaForest

Mark LaForest

Senior Systems Administrator

mark.laforest@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3483 |
MEZ 2.302L


Photo of James J Lewis

James J Lewis

Director of LAITS Computer Support

jlewis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6585 |
MEZ 3.312


Miki Lin

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

mikilin@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Russell Lombard

Russell Lombard

Senior Audio Visual Systems Support Technician

russell.lombard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
RLP 1.214A


Jesus Lozano

Desktop Support Specialist

jesus.lozano@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Steve Lundy

Steve Lundy

Project Manager

steven.lundy@utexas.edu |
512-471-8724 |
MEZ 3.316


Brittany Marsh

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

Brittany.Marsh@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Jared Marxuach

Jared Marxuach

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

jmarxuach@utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Andrew P Masson

Andrew P Masson

Systems Administrator II

amasson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302L


Photo of Timothy Matthews

Timothy Matthews

Data Communication Specialist

tmatthews@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3569 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6717 |
MEZ 2.302J


Scott Mckane

Senior Audio Visual Systems Programmer

scott.mckane@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nathan K McVaugh

Nathan K McVaugh

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

nmcvaugh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Austin Meyer

Systems Manager II

austin.meyer@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 4.106


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

Project Manager

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2820 |
BEL 200A


Jennifer Miller

Project Associate for Online Courses

millerj13@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Director of Administrative Operations

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302B


Trey Mitchell

Senior Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

javardt@utexas.edu |
512-232-0688 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Megan Moeller

Megan Moeller

Senior Project Manager

megan.m.moeller@utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Software Developer/Analyst

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0307 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Sunil Narvekar

Sunil Narvekar

Senior Software Engineer

suniln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2638 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Son Nguyen

Son Nguyen

AV Work Control Coordinator

son.cola@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7356


Edward Pearson

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

edward.pearson@austin.utexas.edu


Andrea Pittard

Project Associate for Online Courses

apittard@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Senior Technical Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302J


Colin Pittman

Project Assistant for Online Courses

colin.pittman@austin.utexas.edu


Roberto Preza

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

r.preza@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Jacob Reynolds

Jacob Reynolds

Information Technology Coordinator II

jacob@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Sheridan Rogers

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

sheridan.rogers@austin.utexas.edu


Emily Rogers

Administrative Associate

emily.rogers@austin.utexas.edu


Charlie Saenz

Desktop Support Specialist

carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Josh Saenz

Josh Saenz

Desktop Support Specialist

josh.saenz@austin.utexas.edu


Sofia Salter

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

salter.sofia@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Stephanie Savicki

Stephanie Savicki

Project Associate for Online Courses

stephanie.savicki@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Bryce Seifert

Bryce Seifert

Radio/Television/Film Specialist V

bryceseifert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8129 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Gladys Serafin

Gladys Serafin

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

gladys.serafin@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302F


Jordan Shafer

Desktop Support Specialist

jordan.shafer@austin.utexas.edu


June Shaukat

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jss3726@austin.eid.utexas.edu


Will Shute

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

will.shute@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Valerie Tran

Valerie Tran

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

valerie.tran@austin.utexas.edu


Estella Sun

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

estella.sun@austin.utexas.edu


Michelle Vanhoose

Special Projects Coordinator

michelle.vanhoose@austin.utexas.edu


Heather Van Ligten

Assistant Director of Course Development

heather.vanligten@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8494 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

Audio Visual Installation Technician

villanuevaj@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4233 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Ryan Vogel

Ryan Vogel

Project Manager

rvogel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4667 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9406 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jacob Weiss

Jacob Weiss

Manager, Media Production Services

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of David Welch

David Welch

Systems Manager II

david.welch@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302J


Grady Willingham

Staff

grady.willingham@austin.utexas.edu


Cameron Wilson

Desktop Support Specialist

cameron.wilson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Project Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
512-232-2219 |
RLP 4.420


Photo of Laura Wright

Laura Wright

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

Laura.Wright@austin.utexas.edu


Carlus Yancey

Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

carlus.yancey@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Julie Phillips

Julie Phillips

Postgraduate Associate for Course Development

Julianne.Phillips@austin.utexas.edu


Jack Sivilay

Desktop Operations Manager

jack.sivilay@austin.utexas.edu