College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean for Instructional Technology and Facilities and Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Director of Communication Strategy & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Susan Abrams

Project Manager

susan.abrams@austin.utexas.edu


Erin Allen

Desktop Support Specialist

ema@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Bridget Apfeld

Bridget Apfeld

Project Associate for Online Courses

bridget.apfeld@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6143 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Cat Ballentine

Cat Ballentine

Project Associate for Online Courses

cballen@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1996 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Director of Facility Management

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Zach Bendas

Desktop Support Specialist

zbendas@utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of John A Black

John A Black

Desktop Support Specialist

john.black@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Director of Research for the Texas Politics Project

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0371 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Gregory Bosley

Gregory Bosley

Desktop Operations Manager

gbosley@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6914 |
CLA 1.214B


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5430 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Parker Boyes

Parker Boyes

IT Services Manager

parker@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2059


Photo of Christian Calure

Christian Calure

Information Technology Coordinator II

calure@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3558 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Director of Technology Integration

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3542 |
BEL 200A


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

AV Systems Programming Manager

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2086 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Barbara Carr

Barbara Carr

Desktop Support Specialist

barbaracarr@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Benjamin Catchings

Senior Systems Manager

bcatchings@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6020 |
MEZ 2.302J


Christian Cowan

Instructional Technology Support Technician

chris.cowan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3923


Tony Cummings

Desktop Support Specialist

n@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Executive Assistant

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Daniel Diaz

Desktop Support Specialist

daniel.diaz1@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Jacob Doherty

Radio/Film/Television Specialist III

j.doherty@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.212


Sam Dula

Desktop Support Specialist

samantha.dula@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Eric Erb

Eric Erb

Project Specialist

eerb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1611 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Director of Instructional Technology

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302JB


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Senior Project Manager for Online Courses

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Project Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-5186 |
MEZ 2.303


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Senior Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Myra Gibbs

Myra Gibbs

Course Manager

myra@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6893 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Director of Course Development

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2446 |
MEZ 3.310


Photo of Barry Grove

Barry Grove

Desktop Support Specialist

bg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5085 |
SEA 2.124


Mario Guerra

Senior Information Technology Manager

mariog@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6347 |
SZB 450K


Oscar Gutierrez

Desktop Operations Manager

ogutierrez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
PAR 10


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Director of Studio Operations

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Computer Support Manager

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3497 |
CLA 1.214


Quinn Hoinoski

Project Assistant for Online Courses

qhoinoski@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.104


Tay Johnson

Desktop Support Specialist

jlj@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Aidan Kessler

Aidan Kessler

Project Associate for Online Courses

aidan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8790 |
MEZ 2.104


Karyn Kondoff

Canvas Technology Coordinator

kkondoff@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0313 |
MEZ 2.120


Jordan Knight

Data Communication Specialist

jordan.knight@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7007 |
BEL 200A


Photo of William Kurzner

William Kurzner

Audio Specialist

willkurzner@gmail.com |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Patricia Kyle

Patricia Kyle

Senior Programs Coordinator

patricia.kyle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2200 |
HRH 3.108C


Photo of Mark LaForest

Mark LaForest

Senior Systems Administrator

mark.laforest@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3483 |
MEZ 2.302H


Photo of James J Lewis

James J Lewis

Director of LAITS Computer Suppor

jlewis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6585 |
MEZ 3.312


Russell Lombard

Audio Visual Systems Support Technician

russell.lombard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
RLP 1.214A


Photo of Steve Lundy

Steve Lundy

Project Manager

steven.lundy@utexas.edu |
512-471-8724 |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Nathan K McVaugh

Nathan K McVaugh

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

nmcvaugh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of David W. Macha

David W. Macha

Business Database Administrator

d.macha@austin.utexas.edu


Brittany Marsh

Audio Specialist

Brittany.Marsh@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Jared Marxuach

Jared Marxuach

Audio Specialist

jmarxuach@utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Andrew P Masson

Andrew P Masson

Systems Administrator II

amasson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Timothy Matthews

Timothy Matthews

Desktop Support Specialist

tmatthews@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3569 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6717 |
MEZ 2.302J


Austin Meyer

Systems Manager II

austin.meyer@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 4.106


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

AV Systems Installation Manager

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2820 |
BEL 200A


Charlie Miller

Audio Visual Systems Support Technician

charlesmiller@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
RLP 1.214A


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Director of Administrative Operations

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302B


Trey Mitchell

Senior Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

javardt@utexas.edu |
512-232-0688 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Megan Moeller

Megan Moeller

Course Coordinator

megan.m.moeller@utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Software Developer/Analyst

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0307 |
MEZ 1.308


Joe Muench

Administrative Associate

joe.muench@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Sunil Narvekar

Sunil Narvekar

Senior Software Engineer

suniln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2638 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7356


Photo of Francisco Perez

Francisco Perez

Systems Manager II

fperez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5383 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Lead Developer

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302J


Abel Ramirez Maldonado

Audio Visual Installation Technician

abel.ramirezmaldonado@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Sarah Reed

Sarah Reed

Project Manager for Online Courses

sreed@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6916 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

Project Assistant for Online Courses

patricia@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6086 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jacob Reynolds

Jacob Reynolds

AV Work Control Coordinator

jacob@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0407 |
MEZ 4.128


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Charlie Saenz

Desktop Support Specialist

carsaenz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Stephanie Savicki

Stephanie Savicki

Project Associate for Online Courses

stephanie.savicki@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Bryce Seifert

Bryce Seifert

Studio Production Specialist

bryceseifert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8129 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Gladys Serafin

Gladys Serafin

Video Production Coordinator

gladys.serafin@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302F


Jordan Shafer

Staff

jordan.shafer@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Elena Streuding

Elena Streuding

Desktop Support Specialist

elena.streuding@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000


Photo of Valerie Tran

Valerie Tran

Design Specialist

valerie.tran@austin.utexas.edu


Heather Van Ligten

Project Manager for Online Courses

heather.vanligten@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8494 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

Audio Visual Installation Technician

villanuevaj@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4233 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Ryan Vogel

Ryan Vogel

Project Manager

rvogel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4667 |
BEL 200A


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager for Online Courses

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9406 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jacob Weiss

Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist V

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of David Welch

David Welch

Systems Manager II

david.welch@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Destiny Willman

Destiny Willman

Post Production Supervisor

destiny.willman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0307 |
MEZ 2.302F


Cameron Wilson

Desktop Support Specialist

cameron.wilson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
512-232-2219 |
RLP 4.420


Carlus Yancey

Audio Visual Systems Installation Technician

carlus.yancey@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
BEL 200A


Laura Wright

Video Specialist

Laura.Wright@austin.utexas.edu


Jalisa Broussard

Staff

jbroussard@utexas.edu


Jake Engelberg

Staff

jakengelberg@utexas.edu