The University of Texas at Austin Latino Research Initiative
Search for people
Photo of Deborah Parra-Medina

Deborah Parra-Medina

Director

parramedina@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-9315 |
GWB 2.320


Photo of Laura Esparza

Laura Esparza

Assistant Director

laura.esparza@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6887 |
GWB 2.304


Photo of Katy Buchanan

Katy Buchanan

Administrative Manager

kbuchanan@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-2140 |
GWB 2.102E


Photo of Alberto Gonzalez

Alberto Gonzalez

Operations Manager

albertg@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-6973 |
GWB 2.102G


Photo of Luis V. Guevara

Luis V. Guevara

Senior Events Coordinator

lvg@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-6769 |
GWB 1.102C


Mallory Laurel

Outreach and Communications Coordinator

mlaurel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0247 |
GWB 1.102D


Photo of Jennifer Manna

Jennifer Manna

Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist

j.manna@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3531 |
GWB 2.310


Photo of Lizzie Choffel

Lizzie Choffel

Graphic Designer

lchoffel@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6940 |
GWB 2.102C


Photo of Megan Garcia

Megan Garcia

Administrative Associate

mgarcia@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2264 |
GWB 2.300


Photo of Ashley Nava

Ashley Nava

Student Assistant

ashleyn21@utexas.edu |
512-471-8358 |
GWB 1.102


Photo of Alexander Ruiz

Alexander Ruiz

Student Assistant

alex.ruiz@utexas.edu |
512-471-4557 |
GWB 2.102