Department Teaching Awards 2011-2012

Tue, May 15, 2012

Instructors Bartolo Natoli and Andrew Howard with Department Chair Steve White

The Department of Classics faculty is proud to recognize the following graduate students for the 2011-12 academic year:

Outstanding Teaching Assistants

Harry J. Leon Award for Excellence in Teaching

  • Andrew Howard
  • Debbie Lee
  • Bart Natoli
  • Chuck Oughton
  • Dygo Tosa

Congratulations to all receipients!


Bookmark and Share