Medieval Studies

Staff List

Search for people

Sarah Farkas

Staff

sfarkas@utexas.edu


Matthew Satterfield

Staff

matthew.satterfield@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Joan Holladay

Joan Holladay

Director, Medieval Studies

holladay@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-2546 |
DFA 2.128


Photo of Martha G. Newman

Martha G. Newman

Advisor, Medieval Studies

newman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2264


Photo of Elizabeth Scala

Elizabeth Scala

Advisor, Medieval Studies

scala@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8375 |
CAL 213


Cassandra Shulter

Staff

cshulter@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5132 |
CAL 212


Photo of Daniel Birkholz

Daniel Birkholz

Advisor and Associate Professor

birkholz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8807 |
PAR 225


Luisa Nardini

Associate Professor of Musicology

nardini@mail.utexas.edu |
512 232 2069 |
MBE 3.602


Photo of Glenn Peers

Glenn Peers

Staff

gpeers@austin.utexas.edu