Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Search for people
Photo of Dena Afrasiabi

Dena Afrasiabi

Publications Editor and Lecturer

dena.afrasiabi@austin.utexas.edu |
CAL 528G


Photo of Katie Aslan

Katie Aslan

Director of Outreach and Public Programs

kaslan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3582 |
CAL 528F


Brett Bowman

Administrative Manager

brett.bowman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3881 |
CAL 528C


Photo of Dale J. Correa

Dale J. Correa

Middle Eastern Studies Librarian and History Coordinator, UT Libraries

d.correa@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4223


Photo of Norah Elamir

Norah Elamir

Program Officer and Outreach Coordinator, Arabic Flagship Program

norah.elamir@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3283 |
CAL 511


Photo of Josephine Foster

Josephine Foster

Events Coordinator

josephine.foster@austin.utexas.edu |
CAL 528A


Photo of Kelly Houck

Kelly Houck

Graduate Program Coordinator and FLAS Coordinator

kelly.houck@austin.utexas.edu |
CAL 514


Photo of Uri Kolodney

Uri Kolodney

Hebrew, Jewish, and Israel Studies Librarian

kolodney@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4399 |
PCL 2.312J


Photo of Colby Seay

Colby Seay

Assistant Director, Arabic Flagship Program

colby.seay@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1724 |
CAL 513


Photo of Samantha Strohmeyer

Samantha Strohmeyer

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

sstrohmeyer@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 5107 |
CAL 512


Photo of Jonah Trout

Jonah Trout

Assistant Administrative Manager

jonah.trout@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6132 |
CAL 528B



  •   Map
  • Middle Eastern Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    204 W 21st Street Stop F9400
    Calhoun Hall (CAL) 528
    Austin, TX 78712
    +1-512-471-3881