Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Search for people
Photo of Katie Aslan

Katie Aslan

Director of Outreach and Public Programs

kaslan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3582 |
CAL 528F


Photo of Denise Beachum

Denise Beachum

Administrative Manager

denise.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2889 |
CAL 528C


Dale Correa

Middle Eastern Studies Librarian

d.correa@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4223 |
PCL 3.324


Photo of Cameron Ford

Cameron Ford

Assistant Director, Arabic Flagship Program

c.ford@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1724 |
CAL 513


Photo of David Justh

David Justh

Graduate Program Coordinator

djusth@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.3217 |
CAL 514


Photo of Uri Kolodney

Uri Kolodney

Hebrew & Jewish Studies Librarian

kolodney@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4399 |
PCL 1.342A


Photo of Wendy Moore

Wendy Moore

Publications Editor

wendymoore@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3196 |
CAL 528G


Photo of Samantha Strohmeyer

Samantha Strohmeyer

Events Coordinator

sstrohmeyer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5809 |
CAL 528A


Photo of Maria Tway

Maria Tway

Assistant Department Manager

mtway@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6132 |
CAL 528B



  •   Map
  • Middle Eastern Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    204 W 21st Street Stop F9400
    Calhoun Hall (CAL) 528
    Austin, TX 78712
    +1-512-471-3881