Plan II Honors Logo
Plan II Honors

Plan II Students' Association Election Results

Fri, April 6, 2007

P2SA Election Results

Co-Presidents: Geoff Abraham and Jessica Briggs

Co-Vice Presidents: Shyam Sivasankar, Travis Cosban and Katherine Kuang

Co-Treasurers: Christopher Smith and Elizabeth Wong

Co-Communication Chairs: Shashank Srivastava and Lawrence Tsai

Co-Academic Chairs: Joey Kolker and Esin Saribudak

Co-Social Chairs: David Zummo and Jenny Baker

Co-Recruitment Chairs: Basil Awad and Vicki Chang

Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Plan II Honors Program

    University of Texas at Austin
    305 East 23rd St
    CLA 2.102
    Austin, Texas, 78712-1250