Irma Rangel Public Policy Institute
Search for people
Photo of Jacqueline L. Angel

Jacqueline L. Angel

Faculty

jangel@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., Rutgers University

King Davis

Faculty

king.davis@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., Brandeis, The Florence Heller School

Photo of Rhonda L. Evans

Rhonda L. Evans

Faculty

revans@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Gary Freeman

Gary Freeman

Faculty

gfreeman@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin

Interests: Immigration Policy

Photo of Mark D. Hayward

Mark D. Hayward

Faculty

mhayward@prc.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., Indiana University Bloomington

Photo of David L. Leal

David L. Leal

Director and Professor of Government

dleal@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.1343 |
BAT 3.140

Education: Ph.D., Harvard University

Interests: Latino Politics and Policy

Photo of Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera

Faculty

michaelrivera@berkeley.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of California, San Diego

Photo of Néstor P. Rodríguez

Néstor P. Rodríguez

Faculty

nrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin

Interests: International Migration; Immigration Policy; Border Enforcement; Global Urban Development; Racial/Ethnic Relations; and State Repression

Photo of Stephen J. Trejo

Stephen J. Trejo

Faculty

trejo@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Chicago


  • Irma Rangel Public Policy Institute

    University of Texas at Austin
    Mailcode A1800
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-232-7277