prc wordmark
prc logo

Affiliated Departments and Colleges

Skyline of UT Austin.

The following list represents the principal academic centers and departments from which the PRC draws its Faculty Research Associates.

College of Liberal Arts

Moody College of Communication

College of Education

College of Natural Sciences

LBJ School of Public Affairs

School of Social Work

College of Pharmacy

School of Nursing

School of Architecture

  •   Map
  • Population Research Center

    University of Texas at Austin
    305 E. 23rd Street / RLP 2.602
    Mail Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712-1699