Catherine Ross and John Mirowsky winners of the 2014 Reeder Award

Thu, March 20, 2014

The 2014 Leo G. Reeder Award has been awarded to Catherine Ross and John Mirowsky for their scientific contributions to Medical Sociology.

The Leo G. Reeder Award recognizes scholarly contributions n medical sociology. The Reeder Award also acknowledges teaching, mentoring, training, and service to the medical sociology community.



Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Population Research Center

    University of Texas at Austin
    305 E. 23rd Street
    Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712-1699