prc wordmark
prc logo
Search for people

Sylvia Celedon

Manager, Administrative and Financial Services

sylvia@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-5589 |
RLP 2.602B


Photo of Mary De La Garza

Mary De La Garza

Assistant Director

marydlg@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-5345 |
RLP 2.602A


Photo of Divani Espinoza

Divani Espinoza

Administrative Assistant

despinoza@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-0655 |
RLP 2.602H


Photo of Laura Flores

Laura Flores

Senior Administrative Associate

laura.p.flores@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-0666 |
RLP 2.602H


Photo of Kelsey Frye

Kelsey Frye

Desktop Support Specialist

kfrye@austin.utexas.edu |
512–471–8298 |
RLP 2.602


Photo of Robert Mata

Robert Mata

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

rmata@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8298 |
RLP 2.602


Adam Polanco

Senior Administrative Associate

adam@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-8351 |
RLP 2.602E


Photo of Edwin Rodriguez

Edwin Rodriguez

Data and Communications Specialist

ebrodriguez@utexas.edu |
512-471-8257 |
RLP 2.602E


Photo of Meghan Tantum

Meghan Tantum

Manager, Contracts and Grant Services

meghant@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-6076 |
RLP 2.602C


Stevan Wilsan

Senior Systems Administrator

swilsan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8305 |
RLP 2.602D



  •   Map
  • Population Research Center

    University of Texas at Austin
    305 E. 23rd Street / RLP 2.602
    Mail Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712-1699
    512-471-5514