Search for people

Mark Brueschke

Computing and Desktop Support

mcbrueschke@utexas.edu |
512-471-8298 |
CLA 2.602E


Sylvia Celedon

Financial Analyst

sylvia@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-5589 |
CLA 2.602B


Mary De La Garza

Assistant Director

marydlg@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-5345 |
CLA 2.602A


Laura Dixon

Research Dissemination and Public Relations Manager

ldixon@prc.utexas.edu |
512-232-2707 |
CLA 2.612


Adam Polanco

Administrative Associate

adam@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-8351 |
CLA 2.602H


Edwin Rodriguez

Communications Support

ebrodriguez@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.612


Meghan Thomson

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist

meghant@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-6076 |
CLA 2.602C


Elizabeth A Vandewater

Unit Lead, Data Science and Research Services

elizvan@prc.utexas.edu |
512-232-6960 |
CLA 2.608


Stevan Wilsan

Senior Systems Administrator

swilsan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8305 |
2.602D



  •   Map
  • Population Research Center

    University of Texas at Austin
    305 E. 23rd Street
    Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712-1699
    512-471-5514