Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Adjunct and Other Faculty

About | Clinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 

Adjunct Faculty

Jorge Almeida
Clinical Associate Professor
jorge.almeida@austin.utexas.edu
Education   M.D., Ph.D., Universidade de Sao Paulo

Jennifer Ayres
Clinical Assistant Professor
jlayres@seton.org
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

John A Bertelson
Clinical Assistant Professor
JBertelson@seton.org
Education   M.D., University of Texas Medical Branch

Melissa R Bunner
Clinical Assistant Professor
bunner@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Sylvia Chen
Clinical Associate Professor
schen@austin.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Stephen E Finn
Clinical Associate Professor
sefinn@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

Eric Frey
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Penelope Frohlich
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Raymond C Hawkins II
Clinical Assistant Professor
rhawkins@utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-3354  |  SEA 6.108
Education   Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Elayne L Lansford
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Michigan

Vagdevi V Meunier
Clinical Assistant Professor
vagdevim@gmail.com
Education   Psy.D., Antioch New England Graduate School, Keene, NH

Kari Nations
Clinical Assistant Professor
karinations@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 916-8407
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Vivian Pan
Clinical Assistant Professor

John G Potthoff
Clinical Assistant Professor
johnpotthoff@yahoo.com  |  (512) 734-1715
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Jeffrey Titus
Clinical Assistant Professor
jbtitus@utexas.edu  |  (512) 628-1896
Education   Ph.D., Ball State University

David M Tucker
Clinical Associate Professor
dmtucker@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 637-5841
Education   Ph.D., University of Georgia

Celia VandeGraaf
Clinical Assistant Professor
director@cstnet.org
Education   M.A., St. Edwards University

Edgar Villarreal
Clinical Assistant Professor
aggieman07@hotmail.com
Education   Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Fu Lye (Martin) Woon
Clinical Assistant Professor
mwoon@utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., 
Brigham Young University



Lecturers

Kirsten E Bradbury
Lecturer
bradbury@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 471-1096  |  SEA 4.316
Education   Ph.D., Virginia Tech



Research Professors

Mark Powers
Research Associate Professor
mbpowers@utexas.edu  |  (512) 475-8491  |  CLA 4.524
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

 


AboutClinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157