Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Behavioral Neuroscience: Dr. Micky Marinelli

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 3:00 PM

SEA 4.244


Social-Personality: Bertram Gawronski, "How to Deal with Bots on MTurk"

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 4:00 PM

SEA 3.250




CPS: Dr. EJ Chichilnisky, "Toward a High-Fidelity Artificial Retina"

Monday, October 22, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244 (Library)


Clinical/Developmental: Dr. Sarah Kate Bearman

Monday, October 22, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 1.332


Dr. Edward Awh, "Neural and Behavioral Indices of Online Visual Memory"

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244 (Library)


Behavioral Neuroscience: Mackenzie Howard

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 3:00 PM

SEA 4.244



Psychology GSA Interdepartmental Mixer

Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 5:00 PM

Draught House Pub & Brewery, 5112 Medical Pkwy


Cognitive Neuroscience/BIC: Athula Pudhiyidath and Seth Koslov

Friday, October 26, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 3.250


Developmental: Dr. Nicole Varga

Monday, October 29, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 1.332



Developmental: Dr. Emily Little

Monday, November 5, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 1.332


Cognitive Neuroscience/BIC: Christine Coughlin, Mary Abbe Roe

Friday, November 9, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 3.250


Developmental: Mackenzie Mitchell and Tehila Nugiel

Monday, November 12, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 1.332


Cognitive Neuroscience Area/BIC: Professional Skills

Friday, November 16, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 3.250


Cognitive Neuroscience Area/BIC: Dr. Catherine Hartley

Friday, November 30, 2018 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244



  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157