Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people

Non-Tenure Track


Photo of Kirsten E Bradbury

Kirsten E Bradbury

Assistant Professor of Instruction

bradbury@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-1096 |
SEA 3.214

Education: Ph.D., Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA

Interests: Parenting, parenting stress, family adjustment, assessment and treatment of child and adolescent behavioral and emotional problems, cognitive-behavioral therapies, psycho-physiological stress reduction, intergenerational transmission of health-related attitudes and behaviors, firearms and firearm safety, firearm-related parenting

Photo of Patrick J Carroll

Patrick J Carroll

Associate Professor of Instruction

carroll@utexas.edu |
(512) 475-7007 |
SEA 5.204

Education: Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

Interests: Psycholinguistics, cognition, reading, and discourse processing

Photo of Wendy I Domjan

Wendy I Domjan

Professor of Instruction

wdomjan@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-8495 |
SEA 3.234

Education: Ph.D., Univeristy of Wisconsin-Madison

Interests: Perception, cognition, and psychology of religion

Photo of Jacqueline Evans

Jacqueline Evans

Associate Professor of Instruction

j.evans@utexas.edu |
SEA 5.250

Education: Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Social neuroendocrinology, individual differences, stress and health, pedagogical tools in psychology

Photo of John G Hixon

John G Hixon

Assistant Professor of Instruction

hixon@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4633 |
SEA 2.206

Education: Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Non-linear modeling and noise reduction in time-series analysis

Photo of Jennifer W Maedgen

Jennifer W Maedgen

Clinical Associate Professor

maedgen@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2910 |
SSB 3.256

Education: Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Assessment, Disability Accommodations, ADHD

Photo of Alissa Mrazek

Alissa Mrazek

Research Assistant Professor

mrazek@utexas.edu |
SEA 5.238

Education: Ph.D., Northwestern University

Interests: Self-Regulation, Motivation, Attention, Adolescence, Psychological Interventions

Photo of Rebecca Neal-Beevers

Rebecca Neal-Beevers

Research Scientist

rebecca.neal@utexas.edu |
(512) 475-8491 |
RLP 4.526 (formerly called CLA 4.526)

Education: Ph.D., University of Miami

Interests: Social and communication development in infants and young children, and early identification of developmental delay in at-risk populations; autism

Photo of Catherine Panzarella

Catherine Panzarella

Clinical Professor

cpanzarella@austin.utexas.edu |
5124718431 |
SEA 3.132B

Education: Ph.D., Temple University

Interests: development, evaluation, and delivery of culturally competent behavioral health services

Lauretta Reeves

Associate Professor of Instruction

reeves@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-1206 |
SEA 5.202

Education: Ph.D., Temple University

Interests: Mathematical problem solving & use of analogies in problem solving, reasoning, and cognitive development (especially lexical acquisition, and children's early counting & mathematical development)

Photo of Ann M. Repp

Ann M. Repp

Associate Professor of Instruction

repp@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-3858 |
SEA 5.212

Education: Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157