Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology Research Staff

First Name Last Name Campus Email Title Supervisor Lab
Melissa Aristizabal melissa.aristizabal@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jessica Church-Lang Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Robin Brown robin.brown@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Frances Champagne Epigenetics, Development and Neuroscience Lab
David Collins collins@utexas.edu Administrative Associate Marc Lewis  
Emily Cooper emily.cooper@austin.utexas.edu Research Associate I Caitlin Orsini  
Amanda Cramer amanda.cramer@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jacqueline Woolley Imagination and Cognition Lab
Annabelle DiVita Annabelle.DiVita@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jasper Smits Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab
Nicole Donlan nicoledonlan@mail.utexas.edu Laboratory Research Assistant Theresa Jones Jones Lab
Colton Dougherty coledoc@utexas.edu Laboratory Coordinator - Social Sciences Research Associate I Katharine Tillman Austin Thought Lab
Darby Edmonson   Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I James Pennebaker Pennebaker Language Lab
Michela Fracassi michela.fracassi@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Assistant III Theresa Jones Jones Lab
Jaqueline Harle Jacqueline.Harle@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I David Schnyer Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Mckensey Johnson mckenseyjohnson@utexas.edu Lab Manager Kaya de Barbaro  
Turner Lime turner.lime@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I F Gonzalez-Lima Gonzalez-Lima Lab
Cassidy Malone cassidymalone@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Marie Monfils Monfils Fear Memory Lab
Todd Martin todd@psy.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Theresa Jones Jones Lab
Robin McGee robinmcgee@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate III David Schnyer Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Dwight Romanovicz droman@utexas.edu Research Engineering/Scientist Professional (Part-Time) Marc Lewis  
Sophia Toprac sophiakt@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Marc Lewis  
Matthew Uden mattuden@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Marc Lewis  
Reece Walter reeceawalter@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jarrod Lewis-Peacock Lewis-Peacock Lab
Dian Zhi   Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Chen Yu  

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157