Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology Research Staff

First Name Last Name Campus Email Title Supervisor Lab
Angela Chen Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Chen Yu 
Emily Cooper emily.cooper@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Caitlin Orsini Orsini Lab
Brittany Davis Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jessica Church-Lang Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Nicole Donlan nicoledonlan@mail.utexas.edu Laboratory Research Assistant Theresa Jones Jones Lab
Ziyi (Zoe) Duan ziyi.duan@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Assistant III Jarrod Lewis-Peacock Lewis-Peacock Lab
Isabelle Gallagher Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Andreana Haley Clinical Neuroscience Lab
Anna Carolina Garza annacarolina@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jessica Church-Lang Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Alejandra Gonzalez-Badia agonzalezb@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jasper Smits Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab
Emily Greenough emily.greenough@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Andrew Gaudet Gaudet Lab
Christian Jerry Christian.jerry@austin.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Chen Yu 
David Johnson djdavidjhnsn@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jasper Smits Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab
Turner Lime turner.lime@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I F Gonzalez-Lima Gonzalez-Lima Lab
Melanie Lown melanielown@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Jacqueline Woolley  Imagination and Cognition Lab
Luna Mally lunamalloy@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Katharine Tillman Austin Thought Lab
Todd Martin todd@psy.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II Theresa Jones Jones Lab
Mae Isabella McConley Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II David Schnyer Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Robin McGee robinmcgee@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate III David Schnyer Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Samantha Muniz Natal samantha.natal@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II David Schnyer Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Ortega, Nazareth Ortega nazareth.ortega@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Alexandra Clark
Mahboobeh Rezaeeyazdi m.rezaee.y@utexas.edu Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate IV Marc Lewis
Mary Abbe Roe Social Science/Humanities Research Professional  Jessica Church-Lang Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Dwight Romanovicz droman@utexas.edu Research Engineering/Scientist Professional (Part-Time) Marc Lewis
Shelby Sears shelby.sears@austin.utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Frances Champagne  Epigenetics, Development and Neuroscience Lab
Matthew Uden mattuden@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate II (Salary) Marc Lewis
Reece Walter reeceawalter@utexas.edu Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I Jarrod Lewis-Peacock Lewis-Peacock Lab
Alyssa Yarbrough Social Science/Humanities Research Professional  Bertram Gawronski Social Cognition Lab
Alyssa Yarbrough Lab Technician Chen Yu 

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157