Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people

Cognitive Neuroscience


Photo of Mary Abbe Roe

Mary Abbe Roe

Graduate student

maroe@austin.utexas.edu |
SEA 2.204B

Education: B.S., University of Rochester

Interests: Developmental disorders, neuroimaging, brain networks, typical and atypical developmental trajectories of executive functions

Christine Coughlin

Postdoctoral Fellow

cacoughlin@utexas.edu |
3.356

Education: Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Photo of Damion Demeter

Damion Demeter

Graduate student

demeter@utexas.edu

Education: M.A., Pacific University

Interests: Neuroimaging, functional connectivity MRI, developmental trajectories of brain organization, developmental disorders

Photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Graduate student

lupitagon@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.312

Education: B.A., Bethel College

Interests: Racial Bias, Ethnic Bias, Cognitive Neuroscience, Attention, Memory

Photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

Graduate student

ngriffin@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.210B

Education: B.S., Michigan State University

Interests: Memory distortion, attention bias, depression, EEG.

Hyo Jeong Kim

Graduate student

komury2@gmail.com

Photo of Seth Koslov

Seth Koslov

Graduate student

Koslov@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.218

Education: B.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Mechanisms of working memory and prospective memory, individual differences in learning and decision-making

Remington Mallett

Graduate student

remym@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.218

Education: B.S., Univ of Missouri - St. Louis

Interests: neural representations of working memory

Photo of Robert Molitor

Robert Molitor

Graduate student

rjmolitor@utexas.edu |
NHB 3.340

Education: B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Interests: Cognitive neuroscience of memory, attention, category learning

Neal Morton

Postdoctoral Fellow

neal.morton@austin.utexas.edu |
3.356

Education: Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Interests: Episodic memory; fMRI; ECoG; EEG; tDCS; computational modeling

Photo of Sharon Noh

Sharon Noh

Graduate student

smnoh@utexas.edu


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157