Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

New Chairs of Psychology for the 2009-2010 Academic Year

Tue, September 1, 2009

On September 1, 2009 Developmental psychologist Jacqui Woolley will assume her new position as interim chair of the Department of Psychology for the 2009-2010 academic year. Clinical psychologist and Director of Clinical Training, Caryn Carlson, is now Associate Chair of the Department. She will continue in this role when James Pennebaker returns from leave in August 2010.

Jacqueline Woolley Web Page | Caryn Carlson Web Page

Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043