Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Psychology staff member receives 2012 James Vick Award

Mon, January 23, 2012

Undergraduate advisor Jay Brown is the recipient of the 2012 James Vick Award.This award is presented each spring to academic advisors who have had an effective, positive influence on the educational experience of university students. Students nominate academic advisors from across campus and a student selection committee determines the recipients. New honorees join former recipients at a luncheon to celebrate academic advising and to receive a certificate and a monetary award. Congratulations, Jay!


Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043