Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Psychology Undergraduate Students Receive David Ivey Scholarship

Mon, December 9, 2013

A special congratulations to Psychology Department undergraduate students who received The Ivey Scholarship!

The David Ivey Scholarship is a memorial endowed scholarship that is designed to reward Psychology undergraduate students who spend time doing community service while enrolled at UT. Every fall, two Psychology undergraduate students are selected from an applicant pool to receive an award (the amount of the award varies depending on income generated by the endowment). 

The recipients of a $600 award for the 2013-2014 academic year are Caroline Little and Amanda Proctor.

Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043