College of Liberal Arts

Upcoming Events

Title IX Training Session

Monday January 27, 2020⋅1:00 PM

RLP 1.302B


Title IX Training Webcast

Tuesday January 28, 2020⋅10:00 AM


Documentary Film Showcase

Wednesday January 29, 2020

RLP 1.202


Spring Education Abroad Fair

Wednesday January 29, 2020⋅10:00 AM

Gregory Plaza


Warfield Center Documentary Film Showcase

Thursday January 30, 2020⋅10:00 AM

RLP 1.302E


CelebraciĆ³n!

Thursday January 30, 2020⋅3:00 PM

GWB 2.206


Seminar Series: Hierararchy and the Allure of Subordination

Thursday January 30, 2020⋅3:30 PM

WCH 4.118


At the Crossroads: The Music and Philosophy of African Religions in Cuba, Trinidad, and Texas

Thursday January 30, 2020⋅6:30 PM

The George Washington Carver Museum, 1165 Angelina St.


Title IX Training Session

Monday February 3, 2020⋅11:00 AM

RLP 1.302B


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Wednesday February 5, 2020⋅11:00 AM

BEL 224


Title IX Training Session

Monday February 10, 2020⋅9:00 AM

WCP 2.410 & 2.412 (SAC Ballroom)


Title IX Training Session

Monday February 10, 2020⋅12:00 PM

WCP 2.410 & 2.412 (SAC Ballroom)


Title IX Training Session

Tuesday February 11, 2020⋅1:00 PM

RLP 1.302B


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday February 11, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


Title IX Training Webcast

Thursday February 13, 2020⋅1:00 PM


Exhibition Opening: CMAS at 50 - A Legacy of Scholarship, Teaching, and Service

Thursday February 13, 2020⋅4:00 PM

Benson Latin American Collection, SRH 1


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Friday February 21, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Thursday February 27, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday March 2, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday March 10, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday March 23, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Thursday April 2, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Wednesday April 8, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday April 14, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday April 20, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday April 28, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday May 4, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224