College of Liberal Arts

Upcoming Events

First Day of Fall Classes

Wednesday August 28, 2019⋅8:00 AM

UT Campus


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Wednesday September 4, 2019⋅5:00 PM

RLP 0.102


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday September 9, 2019⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Tuesday September 24, 2019⋅1:00 PM

GDC 1.406


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thursday September 26, 2019⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


The 2019 Liz Carpenter Lectureship

Tuesday October 1, 2019⋅7:00 PM

LBJ Auditorium


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Thursday October 3, 2019⋅3:00 PM

FAC 328


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tuesday October 8, 2019⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Thursday October 17, 2019⋅5:00 PM

RLP 0.102


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Monday October 21, 2019⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Wednesday October 30, 2019⋅2:00 PM

RLP 0.128


Archer Fellowship Program Information Session

Monday November 4, 2019⋅5:00 PM

RLP 0.102


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thursday November 7, 2019⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Wednesday November 20, 2019⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tuesday December 3, 2019⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224