College of Liberal Arts

Upcoming Events

Global Management Certificate Info Session

Tuesday February 25, 2020⋅5:15 PM

RLP 1.302C


The Stowaway Era and the Hard-Boiled Harlem Renaissance

Wednesday February 26, 2020⋅3:00 PM

GWB 2.206


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Thursday February 27, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday March 2, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


Glickman Centennial Lectureship

Wednesday March 4, 2020⋅7:00 PM

Blanton Auditorium


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday March 10, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Sessions – History Majors

Wednesday March 11, 2020⋅2:00 PM

GAR 1.102



UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday March 23, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


Jewish Immigrants in Ancient Rome: Religion, Ethnicity, and Tolerance

Wednesday April 1, 2020⋅6:30 PM

George Washington Carver Museum


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Thursday April 2, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Sessions – History Majors

Tuesday April 7, 2020⋅5:00 PM

GAR 1.102


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Wednesday April 8, 2020⋅2:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday April 14, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday April 20, 2020⋅1:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Tuesday April 28, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224


UTeach-Liberal Arts

Monday May 4, 2020⋅3:00 PM

BEL 224