College of Liberal Arts

College of Liberal Arts Appoints Gender Council

Wed, May 19, 2010

May 19, 2010

The Office of the Associate Dean for Research is pleased to announce the members of the College of Liberal Arts Gender Council:

Faculty Members:

Sandra Black, Full Professor, Department of Economics
Ann Cvetkovich, Professor, Department of English and Center For Women’s and Gender Studies
Wendy Domjan, Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Department of Psychology
Karen Grumberg, Assistant Professor, Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Randy Lewis, Associate Professor, Department of American Studies
Rebecca Lewis, Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology
Al Martinich, Professorship, Department of Philosophy
Sharmila Rudrappa, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
Cinzia Russi, Assistant Professor, Department of French and Italian
Megan Seaholm, Lecturer, Department of History
Dana Stauffer, Lecturer and Research Fellow, Department of Government
Debbie White, Lecturer, Department of Linguistics
Jennifer Wilks, Associate Professor, Department of English

Undergraduate Member:
Chelsea Adler, School of Social Work, Senate of College Councils

Graduate Student Member:
Christina McCoy, Department of Spanish and Portuguese, Graduate Student Assembly

Ex Officio Members:
Susan Heinzelman, Director, Center For Women’s and Gender Studies
Esther Raizen, Associate Dean for Research, College of Liberal Arts


Bookmark and Share