Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Fall 2019 Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Aycan Akcamete akcamete@utexas.edu  CAL 215 M 10:30-12, T 2-3:30
Samantha Allan SAMALLAN@UTEXAS.EDU Caffe Medici M 12-1:30, W 1-2:30
Andrew Booth andrew.booth23@gmail.com Caffe Medici T 12:30-2:30, W 6:15-7:15
Casey Boyle casey.boyle@utexas.edu FAC 17 W 12-1:30
Tom Buckley tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 W 2-3:30, TH 11-12:30
Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth zbi@utexas.edu PAR 403 W 2-4, TH 4-5
Tia Butler tia.butler@utexas.edu CAL 217 M 12-1, T 9-11
Davida Charney dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 T 11-1:30
Ansley Colcough colclough@utexas.edu FAC 16 T & TH 1-2:30
Rasha Diab rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 T & TH 11-12, TH 2-3
Eric Dieter ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu SSB 4.418 T & TH 5-6:30
Claudio Eduardo claudioeduardo@utexas.edu BEN 5th Floor T 3:30-5, TH 12:30-2
Linda Ferreira-Buckley lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 T 1:45-3:15, TH 5:30-7
Ian Ferris ian.ferris@utexas.edu  FAC main floor M & T 2-3:30
Teri Fickling terifickling@utexas.edu PAR 403 T 10-11, W 3:15-4:15
Liz Fischer lfischer@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 12:20-2, W 12-1:30
Jane Fleming Aman jmafleming@utexas.edu PCL, 5th Floor T & W 1-2:30
Laura Gauggel laura.gauggel@utexas.edu  FAC 16 M 12:30-2, T 11-12:30
Drake Gossi draketg@utexas.edu Prufrock's at PCL M & W 11-12, T 10-11
Scott Graham ssg@utexas.edu PAR 29 T &TH 10-11, 1-2
Tristan Hanson hanson.tristan@utexas.edu  FAC 16 W 11-1, TH 2-3
Patrick Harris paharris@utexas.edu  FAC 16 M 12-1:30, T 12:30-2
Andy Heermans andrewheermans@gmail.com  FAC 16 T 2:30-4, F 12:30-2
Jackie Henkel henkelj@austin.utexas.edu PAR 14 T & TH 11-12:30
An Ho anho@utexas.edu PAR 406 T 12:30-2, W 2:30-4
Tristin Hooker TristinHooker@utexas.edu PAR 3C T 12:30-3, TH 10-12, F 10-2
Cody Jarman c.jarman@utexas.edu  FAC 16 M 10-11:30, T 8-9:30
Martha Karnes marthasue@utexas.edu  FAC 16 M 3-3:30, TH 2-3:30
Diana Leite dianaleite@utexas.edu  FAC 16 W 11:30-1, TH 1-2:30
Mark Longaker mglongaker@gmail.com PAR 12 M & F 11-12, W 2-3
Rosy Mack rosymack@gmail.com Caffe Medici M 2-3:30, T 11-12:30
Meg Mendenhall memendenhall@utexas.edu PAR 408 W 10-11:30, TH 12:30-2
Sierra Mendez sierra.mendez@utexas.edu PAR 104A M & T 9-11
Monica Mohseni Sisiruca mmohseni@utexas.edu  SAC 3.102A T 2:30-4, W 5-6:30
Lauren Nelson laurenlnelson@utexas.edu PAR 404 & Coffee Traders T 2-3:30 (Coffee Traders), W 10:30-12 (PAR 404)
Krzsystof Piekarski kpiekarski@utexas.edu PAR 27 T 8-9:30, TH 11-12:30
Rae Piwarski piwarskirae@gmail.com SAC commons & MOA café M 5-6:30 (SAC), F 10:30-12 (MOA)
Michelle Rabe mrabe@utexas.edu  FAC 16 M 12-1, W 2:30-4:30
Trish Roberts-Miller patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com PCL 2.330 M 2-4, W 3-4
Donnie Sackey donnie.sackey@austin.utexas.edu PAR 20 M & W 9-12, T 1-4
KJ Schaeffner k.j@utexas.edu FAC 16 W & TH 8:30-10
Sarah Schuster sjschuster@utexas.edu PAR 408 M 12:30-2:30, T 1-2
Mac Scott mbscott@utexas.edu PAR 3C M 10-3, T 10-12:30
Clay Spinuzzi clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu PAR 17 T 9-10:30, TH 12:30-2
Emma Train ejtrain@utexas.edu  PAR 404 W 11-12, TH 3:30-4:30
Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@utexas.edu FAC 14 T & TH 12:30-1:30, W 11-12
Kiara Walker kswalker@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 2-3:30, W 11-12:30
J Wells jzwells3@utexas.edu PAR 3C W 10-3, TH 12:30-3
Sarah Welsh swelsh@utexas.edu PAR 102A M 1-2:30, 10-11:30
Emma Wilson emmawilson@utexas.edu  Caffe Medici M 12-1:30, TH 9-10:30
Brie Winnega briewin@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 9-10, TH 9-11
Erin Yanota eyanota@utexas.edu PAR 406 W 9-10:30 & TH 4-5:30