Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Spring 2019 Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Abigail Adams abigail.m.adams@utexas.edu Calhoun 301 M 1:30-3, W 9:30-11
Alice Batt abatt@austin.utexas.edu PCL 2.330J T & TH 2:30-3:30, W 10:30-11:30
Casey Boyle casey.boyle@utexas.edu FAC 17 W 1-3
Tom Buckley tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 M 10-11:30, TH 12-1:30
Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth zbi@utexas.edu Parlin 403 M 2:30-4:30, W 12:45-1:45
Tia Butler tia.butler@utexas.edu CAL 215 T 12:30-1:30, W 10-12:30
Davida Charney dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 T 10:30-1:30
Nina Cline nina.sport@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 1-2:30, TH 10-11:30
Jake Cowan jake.cowan@utexas.edu The Union Courtyard M, T & W 4-5
Rasha Diab rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 M & F 3-4:30
Eric Dieter ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu SSB 4.418 T & TH 2-3:30
Danielle Dye ddye@utexas.edu Café Medici T 12:30-2, W 10:30-12
Julia Echternach echternach@utexas.edu PCL Plaza M & W 10:30-11:30, T 3:30-4:40
Linda Ferreira-Buckley lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 T 12:30-1:30, TH 6:30-8:30
Teri Fickling terifickling@utexas.edu PAR 403 T & W 1-2:30
Jamie Garner j.garner@utexas.edu Café Medici W 3:30-4:30, F 10-12
Laura Gauggel laura.gauggel@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 11-1, W 12:30-1:30
Rhiannon Goad rhiannon.goad@gmail.com FAC 16 T &TH 12:15-1:15, W 3-4
Liza Goodstein lgoodstein@utexas.edu Texas Union W 12:30-2, TH 12:15-1:45
Scott Graham ssg@utexas.edu PAR 29 M & W 1-4
Kirsten Hall kirstenhall@utexas.edu Café Medici T 11-12:30, W 10:30-12
Tristan Hanson hanson.tristan@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 12:30-2, W 2-3:30
Patrick Harris paharris@utexas.edu FAC 16 T & W 11-12:30
Justin Hatch justin.hatch@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 10-11:30, W 1-2:30
Andy Heermans andrewheermans@gmail.com FAC 16 M 11-12:30, TH 1-2:30
Jackie Henkel henkelj@austin.utexas.edu PAR 14 T & TH 11-12:30
Annie Hill anniehill@utexas.edu Parlin 18 T & TH 2-3:30
Cindy Holland cindylou.holland@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 3:30-5, TH 10-11, F 10-11
Tristin Hooker tristinhooker@utexas.edu Café Medici (M), Prufrock’s (W) M 1-2:30, W 8:30-10
Hamza Iqbal hmi4@utexas.edu CAL 215 W 2-5
Cody Jarman c.jarman@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 10-11:30, T 9:30-11
Martha Sue Karnes marthasue@utexas.edu FAC 16 (MW), Prufrock’s (T) M 12-1, T 1-1:45, W 2:30-4
Manuch Khoshnood alfredo-khoshnood@utexas.edu Café Medici W 2-3:30, F 11-12:30
Charlotte Land landc@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 11-2
Kira LeeKeenan kleekeenan@utexas.edu Prufrocks T 11:30-1, TH 1:30-3
Mark Longaker longaker@utexas.edu PAR 12 T 9-11, TH 3:30-4:30
Rosy Mack rosymack@utexas.edu Café Medici M 2-3:30, T 1:30-3
Monica Mohseni Sisiruca mmohseni@utexas.edu SAC 3.102A M 1:30-3:30, W 5-6:30
Claudio Eduardo Moura de Oliveira claudioeduardo@utexas.edu BEN 5th floor, Desk 36B T 11-12:30, TH 12:30-2
Krzysztof Piekarski kpiekarski@utexas.edu PAR 8A T 8-9:30, TH 12:30-1
Rachel Piwarski piwarskirae@gmail.com FAC 16 (M), Blanton Museum Cafe (W) M 2:30-4, W 11:30-1
Jake Ptacek jptacek@utexas.edu PAR 8A M & W 9-11
Michelle Rabe mrabe@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 9-10, T 3-5
Sarah Riddick sarah.a.riddick@utexas.edu Café Medici T 5-6:30, W 12-1:30
Trish Roberts-Miller patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com PCL 2.330 W 11-12 & 4:30-5
Donnie Sackey donnie.sackey@austin.utexas.edu PAR 20 M & W 11-1, T 1-4
Mac Scott mbscott@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 3:30-5, W 11:30-1
Daniel Smith docsmith.ut@gmail.com PAR 19 T & TH 9:15-10:45
Clay Spinuzzi clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu PAR 17 T & TH 9-9:30, 12:30-1:30
Emma Train ejtrain@utexas.edu PAR 404 M 1:30-3:30, T 2:30-3:30
Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@utexas.edu FAC 14 T & TH 2-3, W 12-1
Jeffrey Walker jswalker@austin.utexas.edu PAR 25 By appointment
Emma Wilson emmawilson@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 1:30-3, W 11:30-1