Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Fall 2018 Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Abigail Adams abigail.m.adams@utexas.edu Café Medici M 10:15-11:45, TH 1:30-3
Caroline Barta carolinebarta@utexas.edu PAR 3C M 10-3, TH 10-3
Casey Boyle casey.boyle@utexas.edu FAC 17 M 1-3
Tom Buckley tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 M 10-11:30, TH 12-1:30
Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth zbi@utexas.edu Parlin 403 W 1:30-3:30, TH 12:45-1:45
Tia Butler tia.butler@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 3-4:40, T 1:30-3
Kim Canuette-Grimaldi kcgrimaldi@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 2:15-3:45, TH 9-10:30
Davida Charney dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 W 1-4
Nina Cline nina.sport@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 11-12:30, TH 8:30-10
Jake Cowan jake.cowan@utexas.edu The Union Courtyard M, T & W 3-4
Diane Davis ddd@utexas.edu PAR 3A W 1-2, TH 1-2:30
Rasha Diab rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 T & TH 11-12, TH 2-3
Danielle Dye ddye@utexas.edu Café Medici W 10:30-12, TH 1:30-3
Julia Echternach echternach@utexas.edu SZB 528 M 11:30-1, T 11-12:30
Linda Ferreira-Buckley lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 W 5:30-7:30, F 3-4
Teri Fickling terifickling@gmail.com PAR 403 T 3:30-4:30, W 2-4
Jamie Garner j.garner@utexas.edu Java City (PCL) T 8-10, W 7:30-8:30a
Laura Gauggel laura.gauggel@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 2-3, TH 12:30-2:30
Rhiannon Goad rhiannon.goad@gmail.com FAC 16 M 11:30-1, W 2:30-4
Liza Goodstein lgoodstein@utexas.edu Texas Union T 11-12, W 10:30-12:30
Raelynn Gosse rgosse@utexas.edu Blanton Museum Cafe T 1-2:30, TH 1:30-3
Scott Graham ssg@utexas.edu PAR 29 M & W 10:30-12
Kirsten Hall kirstenhall@utexas.edu Blanton Cafe W 1-3, F 11-12
Tristan Hanson hanson.tristan@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 8-9:30, TH 1-2:30
Patrick Harris paharris@utexas.edu FAC 16 M & TH 1:30-3
Andy Heermans andrewheermans@gmail.com FAC 16 M 11-12:30, TH 1-2:30
Jackie Henkel henkelj@austin.utexas.edu PAR 14 T & TH 12:30-2
Annie Hill anniehill@utexas.edu Parlin 18 T 1-3, TH 12-1
Cindy Holland cindylou.holland@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 1-2, W 10-11
Tristin Hooker tristinhooker@utexas.edu FAC 16 (T), Prufrocks (W) T 2-3:30, W 8:30-10
Hamza Iqbal hmi4@utexas.edu CAL 215 M 12-1:30, W 12-1, F 12-12:30
Cody Jarman c.jarman@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 1-2:30, W 1:30-3
Martha Sue Karnes marthasue@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 12-1, T 12:30-2:30
Manuch Khoshnood alfredo-khoshnood@utexas.edu Café Medici M 1-2:30, F 12:30-2
Charlotte Land landc@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 12:30-2, TH 3:30-5
Kira LeeKeenan kleekeenan@utexas.edu Prufrocks T 11:30-1, TH 1:30-3
Mark Longaker longaker@utexas.edu PAR 12 M & F 11-12, W 2-3
Rosy Mack rosymack@utexas.edu Café Medici T 9-10:30, W 9-10:30
Monica Mohseni Sisiruca mmohseni@utexas.edu SAC 3.102A T 2:30-4:30, TH 2:30-3:30
Claudio Eduardo Moura de Oliveira claudioeduardo@utexas.edu BEN 5th floor, Desk 36B M 9:30-11, W 4-5:30
Krzysztof Piekarski kpiekarski@utexas.edu PAR 8A T 8-9:30, TH 10:45-12
Rachel Piwarski piwarskirae@gmail.com FAC 16 T & TH 2-2:50, W 5:15-6:45
Jake Ptacek jptacek@utexas.edu PAR 8A M, W & F 1:30-2:30
Michelle Rabe mrabe@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 9-10:30, TH 1:30-3
Sarah Riddick sarah.a.riddick@utexas.edu Café Medici T 2-3:30, W 9-10:30
Trish Roberts-Miller patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com PCL 2.330 M 1-2, W 3-4:30, TH 11-12
Jessica Rubin jessica.c.rubin@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 12:30-2, TH 3:30-5
Donnie Sackey donnie.sackey@austin.utexas.edu PAR 20 M & W 12-2
Nicole Schrag nicoleiverson@utexas.edu PAR 3C T 10-3, F 10-2
Mac Scott mbscott@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 10-11:30, W 11:30-1
Ricky Shear ricky.shear@utexas.edu FAC 16 M & W 11:30-1
Daniel Smith docsmith.ut@gmail.com PAR 19 MW 10-11:30
Clay Spinuzzi clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu PAR 17 M & TH 12:30-2
Emma Train ejtrain@utexas.edu PAR 404 M 12:30-2:30, T 3:30-4:30
J Wells jzwells3@utexas.edu PAR 3C W 10-3
Emma Wilson emmawilson@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 1:30-3, T 2:30-4