Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Fall 2017 Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Caroline Barta carolinebarta@utexas.edu PAR 3C W 10-3, TH 10-1 & 1-3 (alternating)
Casey Boyle casey.boyle@utexas.edu FAC 17 M 1-3
Erica Brozovsky ebroz@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 11:30-12:30, TH 2-4
Tom Buckley tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 W 3-4:40, TH 11-12:30
Tia  Butler tia.butler@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 3-4:40, T 1:30-3
Davida Charney dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 T 9-12
Matthew Chovanec mlundin@utexas.edu CAL 510A M 10-11:30, T 9-10:30
Stephen Dadugblor steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 10-12, TH 11:30-12:30
Rasha Diab rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 TH 2-3, F 3:30-4:30
Eric Dieter ericdieter@austin.utexas.edu PAR 8A M & W 5:30-7
Julia Echternach echternach@utexas.edu FAC 16 (T), SZB 528 (W) T 12:30-2, W 2-3:30
ER Emison eremison@utexas.edu FAC 14 T 4-5:30, F 3:30-5
Brice Ezell briceezell@utexas.edu Café Medici M 10-11:30, T 9-10:30
Kaitlyn Farrell krfarrell@utexas.edu Union Courtyard T 2-3:30, F 11-12:30
Linda Ferreira-Buckley lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 M 4-5, W 6:30-8:30
Sara Frank snfrank@utexas.edu PAR 110B M 12-3
Jeremy Goheen jcamerongoheen@gmail.com Cactus Café W 11:30-1, TH 11-12:30
Liza Goodstein lgoodstein@utexas.edu Café Medici T 3:30-4:30, W 12-2
Kirsten Hall kirstenhall@utexas.edu Blanton Cafe T 12:30-2, W 2-3:30
Emily Harring eaharring@utexas.edu Café Medici T 8-9:30, TH 11-12:30
Justin Hatch justin.hatch@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 8-9:30, TH 10:45-12:15
Melissa Heide m.heide@utexas.edu Café Medici W 8-9:30, TH 3:30-5
Jackie Henkel henkelj@austin.utexas.edu PAR 14 MW 1:30-3, F 1-2
Cindy Holland cindylouholland@gmail.com FAC 16 M 2-4, T 1:30-2:30
Tristin Hooker tbhooker@gmail.com Café Medici M 11:30-1, T 1-2:30
Anushka Jasraj anushka.jasraj@utexas.edu Café Medici M 2-3:30, TH 3:30-5
Manuch Khoshnood alfredo-khoshnood@utexas.edu Café Medici M 10-11:30, TH 1-2:30
Charlotte Land landc@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 8-9:30, W 1:15-2:45
Luke Landtroop lukelandtroop@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 2-3:30, TH 10-11:30
Mark Longaker longaker@utexas.edu PAR 12 M 10-11, W 12-1, F 1:30-2:30
Sierra Mendez sierra.mendez@gmail.com Café Medici T 1:30-2:30, W 12-2
Amrita Mishra amrita.mishra@utexas.edu Café Medici T 2-3, W 2-4
Claudio Eduardo Moura de Oliveira claudioeduardo@utexas.edu BEN 5th floor, Desk 36A T 2-3:30, W 11-12:30
Lexi Pérez lexi.perez@utexas.edu Union Courtyard W 12-1, TH 3-5
Sarah Riddick sarah.a.riddick@utexas.edu PAR 3 T 10-3, F 10-2
Trish Roberts-Miller patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com PCL 2.330 M 1-2, W 12-1, TH 10:30-11:30
Gabby Rodriguez gabriella.rodriguez@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 3-4, T & F 9-10
Rachel Roepke rroepke@utexas.edu Cactus Café W 11:30-2
Jessica Rubin jessica.c.rubin@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 8-9:30, TH 12:30-2
Nicole Schrag nicoleiverson@utexas.edu PAR 3 M 10-3, TH 10-1 & 1-3 (alternating)
Mac Scott mbscott@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 2-3:30, W 2:30-4
Joshua Sears joshmsears@gmail.com Prufrock’s Cafe (PCL) T 9-10:30, TH 12:30-2
Kayla Shearer Kshearer@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 3:30-5:30, W 11:30-12:30
Daniel Smith docsmith.ut@gmail.com Texas Union T 9-10:30, W 10:30-12
Jeremy Smyczek jsmyczek@utexas.edu PAR 403 M, T, & TH 10-11
Michele Solberg micsol@austin.utexas.edu PCL 2.330K MWThF 7:30-4, T 8:30-5
Clay Spinuzzi clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu PAR 17 M & TH 12:30-2
Nina Sport nina.sport@utexas.edu Café Medici M 11-12:30, TH 8:30-10
Peter (Jay) Voss jayvoss@utexas.edu PAR 18 T 2-3, W 9-11
JWells Wells jzwells3@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 9:15-10:45, W 2:30-4
Lily Zhu lazhu@utexas.edu FAC 16 T & W 12:30-2