Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Search for people

Matthew Breece

Digital Writing and Research Lab Assistant Director

mbreece@utexas.edu

Ansley Colclough

Digital Literacies and Literatures

colclough@utexas.edu

Jake Cowan

Assistant Instructor

jake.cowan@utexas.edu

Stephen Dadugblor

Assistant Instructor in the Digital Writing and Research Lab

steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu

Emily Emison

Assistant Instructor

eremison@utexas.edu

Hannah Foltz

Graduate student

James Garner

Assistant Instructor

j.garner@utexas.edu

Rhiannon Goad

Digital Literacies and Literatures

rhiannon.goad@gmail.com

Justin Hatch

Assistant Instructor in the Digital Writing and Research Lab

justin.hatch@utexas.edu

Steven LeMieux

Digital Literacies and Literatures

stevenjlemieux@utexas.edu

Sierra Mendez

Digital Literacies and Literatures

sierra.mendez@gmail.com

KJ Schaeffner

Digital Literacies and Literatures

k.j@utexas.edu

Mac Scott

Assistant Instructor

mbscott@utexas.edu

Zachary Sharp

Graduate Student

zsharp@utexas.edu

Interests: Renaissance rhetoric and poetics; Puritanism; ethics and literature.

Laura Thain

Graduate student

lthain@utexas.edu

Amy Tuttle

Digital Literacies and Literatures

amy.tuttle@utexas.edu

J Wells

Assistant Director of Lower Division Writing

jzwells3@utexas.edu

Sarah Welsh

Digital Literacies and Literatures

swelsh@utexas.edu