Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Search for people

Matthew Breece

Assistant Instructor

mbreece@utexas.edu

Ansley Colclough

Digital Literacies and Literatures

colclough@utexas.edu

Jake Cowan

Digital Writing and Research Lab Assistant Director

jake.cowan@utexas.edu

Emily Emison

Assistant Instructor

eremison@utexas.edu

Sarah Frank

Digital Writing and Research Lab Assistant Director

James Garner

Assistant Instructor

Megan Gianfagna

Digital Literacies and Literatures

megan.gianfagna@utexas.edu

Rhiannon Goad

Digital Literacies and Literatures

rhiannon.goad@gmail.com

Justin Hatch

Assistant Instructor

justin.hatch@utexas.edu

Steven LeMieux

Digital Literacies and Literatures

stevenjlemieux@utexas.edu

Sierra Mendez

Digital Literacies and Literatures

sierra.mendez@gmail.com

Sarah Riddick

Assistant Director of Lower Division Writing

Mac Scott

Graduate student

mbscott@utexas.edu

Zachary Sharp

Assistant Instructor

zsharp@utexas.edu

Interests: Renaissance rhetoric and poetics; Puritanism; ethics and literature.

Photo of Jeremy Smyczek

Jeremy Smyczek

Assistant Director of Lower Division Writing

jsmyczek@utexas.edu

Laura Thain

Graduate student

lthain@utexas.edu

Amy Tuttle

Digital Literacies and Literatures

amy.tuttle@utexas.edu

Jazmine Wells

Assistant Instructor

Sarah Welsh

Digital Literacies and Literatures

swelsh@utexas.edu

Rebecca Wise

Digital Writing and Research Lab Assistant Director

beck.wise@utexas.edu