Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Search for people

Sara Casselberry

Administrative Associate

sara.casselberry@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6109 |
PAR 3


Holly Schwadron

Executive Assistant

holly@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3370 |
PAR 3B


Alice L Batt

Assistant Director, University Writing Center

abatt@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2730 |
PCL 2.330J


Rebecca Marcus

Associate Academic Advisor

rebecca.marcus@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5736 |
PAR 114


William Burdette

Coordinator, Digital Writing and Research Lab

willburdette@utexas.edu |
471-9293 |
FAC 8


Jess Sollace

Systems Administrator, Digital Writing and Research Lab

jess.sollace@utexas.edu |
471-4510 |
FAC 17A


Kristin Gilger

Graduate Services Coordinator, University Writing Center

kgilger@utexas.edu |
232-4258 |
PCL 2.330


Laura Tarrant

Administrative Assistant, University Writing Center

lmtarrant@utexas.edu |
512-417-6222 |
PCL 2.330


Michele A Solberg

Senior Administrative Associate, University Writing Center

micsol@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2725 |
PCL 2.330K