Search for people
Photo of Tatjana Lichtenstein

Tatjana Lichtenstein

Director

lichtens@austin.utexas.edu |
737-701-0600 |
RLP 2.402C


Photo of Jonathan Kaplan

Jonathan Kaplan

Associate Director

jonathan.kaplan@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Robert H. Abzug

Robert H. Abzug

Founding Director, Schusterman Center for Jewish Studies, Audre & Bernard Rapoport Regents Chair of Jewish Studies

zug@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Naomi Lindstrom

Naomi Lindstrom

Director, Gale Collaborative on Jewish Life in the Americas

lindstrom@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.4936 |
BEN 4.144


Photo of Suzanne Seriff

Suzanne Seriff

Director of Student Internship Program

sseriff@austin.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.402


Photo of Galit Pedahzur

Galit Pedahzur

Senior Program Coordinator

galit@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6178 |
CLA 2.402A


Cynthia Gladstone

Academic Advisor II, PHD

c.gladstone@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.9419 |
SRH 1.340


Photo of Nicole Farrell

Nicole Farrell

Communications Specialist

nefarrell@utexas.edu |
512-475-6178 |
RLP 2.402


Photo of Uri Kolodney

Uri Kolodney

Film and Video & Hebrew, Jewish, and Israel Studies Liaison Librarian

kolodney@austin.utexas.edu |
PCL 2.312J


Photo of Victor E. Martinez

Victor E. Martinez

Staff

vemartinez@austin.utexas.edu