Search for people
Photo of Tatjana Lichtenstein

Tatjana Lichtenstein

Director

lichtens@austin.utexas.edu |
737-701-0600 |
RLP 2.402C


Photo of Robert H. Abzug

Robert H. Abzug

Founding Director, Schusterman Center for Jewish Studies, Audre & Bernard Rapoport Regents Chair of Jewish Studies. Co-Director of the Gale Collaborative on Jewish Life in the Americas

zug@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Naomi Lindstrom

Naomi Lindstrom

Co-Director, Gale Collaborative on Jewish Life in the Americas

lindstrom@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.4936 |
BEN 4.144


Photo of Suzanne Seriff

Suzanne Seriff

Director of Student Internship Program

sseriff@austin.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.402


Photo of Galit Pedahzur

Galit Pedahzur

Senior Program Coordinator

galit@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6178 |
CLA 2.402A


Cynthia Gladstone

Academic Advisor II, PHD

c.gladstone@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.9419 |
SRH 1.340


Photo of Natalie Cincotta

Natalie Cincotta

Web Administrator, Newsletter Editor

ncincotta@utexas.edu


Photo of Laura Evans

Laura Evans

Administrative Assistant—Institute for Israel Studies

lauraevans@austin.utexas.edu


Aubrey Stark-Miller

Course Scheduler

a.stark-miller@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6216 |
GEB 4.320