Search for people
Photo of Jonathan Kaplan

Jonathan Kaplan

Director

jonathan.kaplan@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Naomi Lindstrom

Naomi Lindstrom

Director, Gale Collaborative on Jewish Life in the Americas

lindstrom@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.4936 |
BEN 4.144


Photo of Suzanne Seriff

Suzanne Seriff

Director of Student Internship Program

sseriff@austin.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.402


Sabelyn Arden

Administrative Associate

sabelyn.arden@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6178 |
RLP 2.402


Photo of Kevin Pluta

Kevin Pluta

Academic Adviser

kpluta@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nicole Farrell

Nicole Farrell

Communications Specialist

nefarrell@utexas.edu |
RLP 2.402


Photo of Uri Kolodney

Uri Kolodney

Film and Video & Hebrew, Jewish, and Israel Studies Liaison Librarian

kolodney@austin.utexas.edu |
PCL 2.312J


Photo of Victor E. Martinez

Victor E. Martinez

Staff

vemartinez@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Tatjana Lichtenstein

Tatjana Lichtenstein

Staff

lichtens@austin.utexas.edu |
737-701-0600 |
RLP 2.402C