Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Concert: Stravinsky – Petrushka (1947 ver.)

Mon, November 23, 2009 | Bates Recital Hall

7:30 PM

The Butler School of Music presents:

University of Texas Symphony Orchestra

Gerhardt Zimmermann, Music Director and Conductor

Wesley Schulz, Guest Conductor


Stravinsky – Petrushka (1947 ver.)

Hass – Symphony No. 1 for large orchestra and electronics

Tickets: $10 General Public; $5 students; available at door

View the poster

Bookmark and Share