Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Search for people
Photo of Mary Neuburger

Mary Neuburger

Professor, Department Chair, Director of CREEES

burgerm@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell

Associate Professor, Associate Director of CREEES

craig.campbell@utexas.edu |
512-232-4342 |
SAC 4.122


Photo of Agnes Sekowski

Agnes Sekowski

Graduate Coordinator, Assistant Director of CREEES

agnes.sekowski@utexas.edu |
512-232-9123 |
BUR 440


Photo of Petre Petrov

Petre Petrov

Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor

petrov@utexas.edu |
(512) 232-9130 |
BUR 486


Photo of Roy Flores

Roy Flores

Executive Assistant

royflores@utexas.edu |
512-232-6059 |
BUR 460


Tori Williams

Administrative Assistant

tori.williams@utexas.edu |
512–471–3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Cara Keirstead

Cara Keirstead

Media and Communications

carakeirstead@utexas.edu |
512-232-4757 |
BUR 460


Photo of Molly Adler

Molly Adler

Outreach Program and Event Coordinator

mollyadler@utexas.edu |
512-232-9310 |
BUR 460


Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Associate Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Kelcie Tisher

Course Scheduler

kelcie.tisher@austin.utexas.edu |
GEB


Photo of Michelle Daniel

Michelle Daniel

Media Producer

michelle.daniel@utexas.edu |
Contact for more information on podcasting or to request a podcast workshop for academic or educational purposes


Sally K. Dickson

Global (Dis)Information Lab Manager

sally.dickson@austin.utexas.edu |
:)


Photo of Ian Goodale

Ian Goodale

REES and Digital Scholarship Librarian

ian.goodale@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4226 |
PCL 2.312L



  •   Map
  • Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    2505 University Avenue, Stop F3600
    Burdine Hall 452
    Austin, TX 78712
    512–471–3607