Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Search for people
Photo of Mary Neuburger

Mary Neuburger

Professor, Department Chair, Director of CREEES

burgerm@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell

Associate Professor, Associate Director of CREEES

craig.campbell@utexas.edu |
512-232-4342 |
SAC 4.122


Photo of Agnes Sekowski

Agnes Sekowski

Graduate Coordinator, Assistant Director of CREEES

agnes.sekowski@utexas.edu |
512-232-9123 |
BUR 440


Photo of Jenica Jones

Jenica Jones

Executive Assistant

jenicajones@utexas.edu |
512-232-6059 |
BUR 444


Photo of Roy Flores

Roy Flores

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program Coordinator

royflores@utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Petre Petrov

Petre Petrov

Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor

petrov@utexas.edu |
(512) 232-9130 |
BUR 486


Photo of Tamara Kowalski

Tamara Kowalski

Communications Coordinator

tkowalski@utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Associate Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Alexandra E. Reshanov

Course Management Services

areshanov@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6355 |
BUR 333


Photo of Ian Goodale

Ian Goodale

REES and Digital Scholarship Librarian

ian.goodale@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4226 |
PCL 2.312L