Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Search for people

Peter Koester

Senior Administrative Associate

peter.koester@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.8336 |
BEN 2.116


Stephanie Cox

Course Scheduler

stephanie.cox@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4507 |
BEN 2.122


Photo of Elizabeth Y Hastings

Elizabeth Y Hastings

Academic Advising Coordinator

eyhastings@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4506 |
BEN 2.108


Lisa Mailloux

Executive Assistant

lmailloux@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4504 |
BEN 2.116C


Photo of Laura J Rodriguez

Laura J Rodriguez

Graduate Program Coordinator II

lrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4502 |
BEN 2.128


Photo of Sarah Singer

Sarah Singer

Senior Academic Advisor

ssinger@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4503 |
BEN 2.108



  •   Map
  • Spanish and Portuguese

    The University of Texas at Austin
    BEN 2.116
    150 W. 21st Street, Stop B3700
    Austin, TX 78712-1155
    Advising & Registration: 512-232-4506/512-232-4503; Graduate Coordinator: 512-232-4502; Main Office & General Inquiries: 512-471-4936