Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Search for people
Photo of Lia Haisley

Lia Haisley

Academic Advising Coordinator

liah@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4506 |
BEN 2.108


Stephanie Cox

Course Scheduler

stephanie.cox@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4507 |
BEN 2.122


Lisa Mailloux

Executive Assistant

lmailloux@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4504 |
BEN 2.116C


Photo of Laura J Rodriguez

Laura J Rodriguez

Graduate Program Coordinator II

lrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4502 |
BEN 2.128


Photo of Sarah Singer

Sarah Singer

Senior Academic Advisor

ssinger@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4503 |
BEN 2.108


Photo of Noël Meyer

Noël Meyer

Senior Administrative Associate

noel.meyer@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.8336 |
BEN 2.116


Photo of Lindsey Jamieson

Lindsey Jamieson

Administrative Program Coordinator, Portuguese Flagship Program

lindsey.jamieson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9298 |
2.124


Gabriela Fuentes

Work Study

nerefuentes16@gmail.com |
512-4714936 |
BEN 2.116


Minly Lam

Work Study

minly.lam@utexas.edu |
512-471-4936 |
BEN 2.116



  •   Map
  • Spanish and Portuguese

    The University of Texas at Austin
    BEN 2.116
    150 W. 21st Street, Stop B3700
    Austin, TX 78712-1155
    Advising & Registration: 512-232-4506/512-232-4503; Graduate Coordinator: 512-232-4502