College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Mia Carter

Mia Carter

Associate Dean

miac@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Alex Batchelor

Corporate Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

a.batchelor@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7990 |
FAC 18


Scott Brown

Associate Director of Strategic Planning and Intiatives

scott.brown@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Christina Bui

PACE Program Coordinator

christinatbui@utexas.edu |
512-475-9649 |
GEB 1.308


Reyna Buitron

Services and Outreach Coordinator, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.buitron@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Sr. Program Coordinator, UTurn

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
RLP 1.304


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Dean's Office Coordinator

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Phil Butler

Phil Butler

Director, Office of Student Success

plbutler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4410 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Camryn Callaway

Camryn Callaway

Senior Academic Advisor

camryn.callaway@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Liz Clayton

Executive Assistant

liz.clayton@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Karintha Fenley

Staff

karintha.fenley@austin.utexas.edu


Brian Fonken

Curriculum Development Specialist & Instructor, Liberal Arts Career Services

b.fonken@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Matthew Householder

Matthew Householder

Peer Supervisor

matthew.householder@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jeramy Howell

Jeramy Howell

Career Coach & Course Coordinator, Liberal Arts Career Services

j.howell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Ryan Kessinger

Associate Academic Advisor

ryan.kessinger@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Katie Lathrop

Senior Administrative Associate

katie.lathrop@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Diana Lee

Senior Academic Advisor, Foundation Scholars Program

dlee@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Juliana Lindsey

Juliana Lindsey

Program Manager, Foundation Scholars Program

juliana.lindsey@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2801 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Ian Marsh

Ian Marsh

Associate Academic Advisor

Ian.Marsh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Cassy Moreno

CARE Counselor

|
512-471-4003 |
GEB 2.214


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Melissa Ossian

Melissa Ossian

Director of Advising

melissaossian@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Michael Palena

Staff

michael.palena@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Marc Pereira

Marc Pereira

Senior Academic Advisor

mpereira@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Senior Academic Advisor

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Aaron Rutkowski

Staff

aaron.rutkowski@austin.utexas.edu


Laura Sandoval-Sweeney

CARE Counselor

l.sandoval-sweeney@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-3461 |
FAC 18


Photo of Agnes Savich

Agnes Savich

Administrative Program Coordinator

agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

PACE Program Manager

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Delisa V Tippens

Delisa V Tippens

Senior Program Coordinator

delisa.tippens@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2997 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Caitlin Von Liski

Caitlin Von Liski

Senior Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

c.vonliski@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Alyssa Wyvratt

Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

a.wyvratt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18