College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Mia Carter

Mia Carter

Associate Dean

miac@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Alex Batchelor

Corporate Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

a.batchelor@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7990 |
FAC 18


Scott Brown

Associate Director of Strategic Planning and Intiatives

scott.brown@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Reyna Buitron

Services and Outreach Coordinator

r.buitron@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Program Coordinator, UTurn

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308G


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Program Coordinator

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Phil Butler

Phil Butler

Director, Office of Student Success

plbutler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4410 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Camryn Callaway

Camryn Callaway

Senior Academic Advisor

camryn.callaway@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Liz Clayton

Executive Assistant

liz.clayton@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Hong Tran Escobar

Hong Tran Escobar

Law School Admissions Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

h.escobar@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Matthew Householder

Matthew Householder

Peer Supervisor

matthew.householder@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jeramy Howell

Jeramy Howell

Career Coach & Course Coordinator, Liberal Arts Career Services

j.howell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Liz Johnson

Liz Johnson

Senior Administrative Associate

liz.johnson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Ryan Kessinger

Associate Academic Advisor

ryan.kessinger@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Katie Lathrop

Senior Administrative Associate

katie.lathrop@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Delisa V Lee

Delisa V Lee

Senior Program Coordinator

delisavlee@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2997 |
GEB 2.306


Diana Lee

Senior Academic Advisor

dlee@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Juliana Lindsey

Juliana Lindsey

Program Coordinator, Foundation Scholars Program

juliana.lindsey@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2801 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Ian Marsh

Ian Marsh

Associate Academic Advisor

Ian.Marsh@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Ashley Moir

Ashley Moir

Associate Academic Advisor

amoir@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Sarah Mason

Sarah Mason

Associate Academic Advisor

sarah.mason@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Cassy Moreno

CARE Counselor

|
512-471-4003 |
GEB 2.214


Photo of Linda L Nemec

Linda L Nemec

Administrative Associate

lln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Miguel Ojeda

Associate Academic Advisor

Michael.ojeda@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.300


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Melissa Ossian

Melissa Ossian

Director of Advising

melissaossian@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Marc Pereira

Marc Pereira

Senior Academic Advisor

mpereira@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Robin Pippins

Robin Pippins

Recruiting & Professional Development Specialist, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.pippins@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Senior Academic Advisor

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Laura Sandoval-Sweeney

CARE Counselor

l.sandoval-sweeney@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-3461 |
FAC 18


Photo of Agnes Savich

Agnes Savich

Administrative Program Coordinator

agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Program Coordinator, PACE

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Caitlin Von Liski

Caitlin Von Liski

Senior Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

c.vonliski@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Alyssa Wyvratt

Career Coach

a.wyvratt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18