College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Marc A. Musick

Marc A. Musick

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs

musick@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Kimberly Krieg

Kimberly Krieg

Assistant Dean

krieg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.310


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Esmer Bedia

Student Program Coordinator

esmer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Program Coordinator, UTurn

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308G


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Program Coordinator

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Phil Butler

Phil Butler

Program Coordinator

plbutler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4410 |
GEB 1.308


Sarah Davis

Associate Academic Advisor

sarah.davis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Hong Escobar

Law School Admissions Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

h.escobar@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Aaron Evans

Aaron Evans

CARE Counselor, CMHC

aevans@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4003 |
GEB 2.214


Jeramy Howell

Services & Internship Courses Coordinator

j.howell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Liz Johnson

Liz Johnson

Senior Administrative Associate

liz.johnson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Kristen Jones Harris

Director, Student Success Programs

kj.harris@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Delisa V Lee

Delisa V Lee

Senior Program Coordinator

delisavlee@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2997 |
GEB 2.306


Juliana Lindsey

Associate Academic Advisor

juliana.lindsey@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Jessica G Mahoney

Jessica G Mahoney

Executive Assistant

jgm@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Jaimie Martinez

Associate Academic Advisor

jaimie.martinez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Crystal McCallon

Crystal McCallon

Digital Content Specialist

crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2973 |
GEB 2.200


Ashley Moir

Associate Academic Advisor

amoir@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Linda L Nemec

Linda L Nemec

Administrative Associate

lln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Assistant Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Marc Pereira

Marc Pereira

Associate Academic Advisor

mpereira@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Robin Pippins

Robin Pippins

Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.pippins@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Senior Academic Advisor

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Tyler Ritter

Associate Academic Advisor

tyler-ritter@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Agnes Savich

Agnes Savich

Senior Administrative Associate

agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Rachel Schermerhorn

Administrative Associate

rachel.scherme@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Program Coordinator

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Amira Sounny-Slitine

Amira Sounny-Slitine

Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

amira@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Melissa Totah

Corporate Career Coach

m.totah@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Brina Trygg

Brina Trygg

Senior Academic Advisor, FSP

brina.trygg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Robert Vega

Robert Vega

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.vega@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Caitlin Von Liski

Caitlin Von Liski

Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

c.vonliski@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Hollie Yang

Associate Academic Advisor

hyang@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.306