Texas Aging and Longevity Center
Search for people
Photo of Karen Fingerman

Karen Fingerman

Co-Director

kfingerman@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Debra J. Umberson

Debra J. Umberson

Co-Director

umberson@prc.utexas.edu


Ronna Robbins

Graduate Assistant

r.robbins@utexas.edu


Kristina Shiroma

Graduate Assistant

kristinashiroma@utexas.edu


Edwin Rodriguez

Staff

ebrodriguez@utexas.edu


Laura Dixon

Staff

ldixon@prc.utexas.edu


Kristie Wood

Graduate Assistant

kristiewood@utexas.edu


Rachel Tessmer

Graduate Assistant

tessmer.rachel@gmail.com