UTeach - Liberal Arts Logo

UTeach-Liberal Arts Administration

Dean

Dr. Ann Huff StevensDean of Liberal Arts

Sr. Associate Dean

Dr. Richard R. FloresSr. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs in the College of Liberal Arts

Director

Carlos Eric Bowles • Director
bowles@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3480
BEL 224

UTeach-Liberal Arts Faculty

Kim Denning-Knapp • Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Studies Education
UTL 640, UTL 360
denning@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2259
BEL 224

Julia Haug • Clinical Assistant Professor in English Education
UTL 640, UTL 360
jhaug@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9216
BEL 224

Michael López • Clinical Associate Professor in Social Studies and Middle School Education
UTL 202
lopezm@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-6540
BEL 224

Kris Martin • Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Studies and Middle School Education
UTL 101
krismartin@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-4318
BEL 224

Nina Wilson • Clinical Assistant Professor in LOTE Education
UTL 101, UTL 640, UTL 360
nwilson@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7359
BEL 224

Staff

Soo Aldrich • Manager
saldrich@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2143
BEL 224

Lori Hahn • Administrative Associate
lhahn@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2789
BEL 224