CLA
web-services-logo
Search for people
Photo of Chloe Kim

Chloe Kim

Student Technology Assistant


Estella Sun

Staff

estella.sun@austin.utexas.edu


Emily Park

Staff


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Staff

fackler@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Abriella Corker

Abriella Corker

Staff

abriellacorker@gmail.com


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / Supervisor for Design & Coding Student Technolgy Assistants

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Photo of Aidan Kessler

Aidan Kessler

Student Technology Assistant

aidan@austin.utexas.edu


Madeleine Kaniewski

Staff

mkaniewski@austin.utexas.edu


Megan Fletcher

Staff

megan.fletcher@utexas.edu


Ingrid Alberding

Staff

ingrida@utexas.edu


Miguel Yapur

Staff

myapurm@utexas.edu


Cristina Villarreal-Nunez

Staff


Angie Huang

Staff

angiehuang@live.com


Athena Zeng

Staff

athena.zeng@utexas.edu


Desha Bass-McClellan

Staff

mcclellan.desha@yahoo.com


Relena Lai

Staff

relenalai@utexas.edu