European Studies Logo

Foreign Language and Area Studies (FLAS) Fellows

The following students have received a FLAS Fellowship from the Center for European Studies for the 2015-16 academic year:

AY 2015-2016 Graduate Students

Camille Bossut, Department for Middle Eastern Studies

Laura Jorgensen, School of Music

Estefania Valenzuela Mochon, Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Javid Riahi, Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Jason Roberts, Department of Germanic Studies

Adrian Rodriguez Riccelli, Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Matthew Sherman, Department of Germanic Studies

Katherine Wilshusen, LBJ School of Public Affairs

AY 2015-2016 Undergraduate Students

Jennifer Townzen, Department of Anthropology/Plan II Honors

Margarethe Unger, Center for European Studies/Plan I Honors

Fellowships are made possible by funding from the U.S. Department of Education through Title VI funding.

  • Center for European Studies

    University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st Street
    Austin, Texas 78712