European Studies Logo
Search for people
Photo of Douglas G. Biow

Douglas G. Biow

Director, CES; Director, France-UT Institute

biow@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7267 |
HRH 2.110B


Photo of Tracie M. Matysik

Tracie M. Matysik

Associate Director

matysik@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Michael W Mosser

Michael W Mosser

Assistant Director

mosserm@austin.utexas.edu


Sally K Dickson

Program and Outreach Coordinator, FLAS Coordinator

ces@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4311 |
MEZ 3.304


Photo of Nhi Nguyen

Nhi Nguyen

Financial Services, Capstone Coordinator

nhi.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3470 |
MEZ 3.306


Photo of Elizabeth Y Hastings

Elizabeth Y Hastings

Academic Advising Coordinator

eyhastings@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4506 |
BEN 2.108


Photo of Sarah Singer

Sarah Singer

Associate Academic Advisor

ssinger@austin.utexas.edu |
512.232.4503 |
BEN 2.1008


Alexandra E. Reshanov

Course Scheduler

areshanov@austin.utexas.edu


Jordan Bowers

Student Associate

jdbowers@utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.306


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

Administrative Manager

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6251


Photo of Andrew Beachum

Andrew Beachum

Liberal Arts Senior Business Services Associate

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nancy C Guilloteau

Nancy C Guilloteau

Cultural Liaison, France-UT Institute

nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu



  • Center for European Studies

    University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st Street
    A1800
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-232-3470