Texas Archeological Research Laboratory
Search for people
Photo of Brian Roberts

Brian Roberts

Director

roberts@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6007


Jonathan H Jarvis

Associate Director

jjarvis@mail.utexas.edu |
471-5959 |
PRC 5


Diane P Ruetz

Executive Assistant

druetz@mail.utexas.edu |
471-5960 |
PRC 5


Marybeth Tomka

Head of Collections

marybeth.tomka@austin.utexas.edu |
475-6853 |
PRC 5


Rosario Casarez

Registrar

rcasarez@mail.utexas.edu |
232-1806 |
PRC 5


Jean L Hughes

TexSite Coordinator

j.l.hughes@mail.utexas.edu |
475-8162 |
PRC 5


Susan W Dial

Texas Beyond History Editor

sdial@mail.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Photo of Stacy Drake

Stacy Drake

Osteologist and NAGPRA Coordinator

stacydrake@utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Lauren Bussiere

Curatorial Assistant

lauren.bussiere@utexas.edu |
PRC 5


May I Schmidt

Librarian

mayschmidt@mail.utexas.edu |
PRC 5


Marilyn Shoberg

Microscropy

mbshoberg@mail.utexas.edu |
PRC 5