The Department of French and Italian
Search for people

Christine E Bryce

Executive Assistant

cbryce@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6617 |
HRH 2.120


Merry Burlingham

French and Italian Bibliographer

merry@mail.utexas.edu |
512-495-4329 |
PCL 3.313


Luisa Fernandez

Senior Student Associate

luisavff44@hotmail.com |
512-471-5531 |
HRH 2.114A


Sarah Legette

Senior Student Associate

sarah.legette13@utexas.edu |
512-471-5531 |
HRH 2.114A


Maggie Martino

Administrative Assistant

maggiemartino@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6468 |
HRH 2.114A


Sarah Montgomery

Senior Student Associate

sarah.jasmine.montgomery@utexas.edu |
512-471-5531 |
HRH 2.114A


Photo of Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt

Graduate Coordinator

mschmidt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5712 |
HRH 2.110A


Sarah Singer

Undergraduate Advisor

ssinger@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4503 |
BEN 2.108


Stephanie Tran

Senior Student Associate

stephktran@gmail.com |
512-471-5531 |
HRH 2.114A



  • Department of French and Italian

    University of Texas at Austin
    201 W 21st Street STOP B7600
    HRH 2.114A
    Austin, TX 78712-1800
    512-471-5531