Search for people
Photo of Stacy Brodie

Stacy Brodie

CAPS Program Coordinator

stacybrodie@austin.utexas.edu


Sylvia Celedon

Manager, Administrative and Financial Services

sylvia@prc.utexas.edu


Photo of Mary De La Garza

Mary De La Garza

Assistant Director

marydlg@prc.utexas.edu


Photo of Divani Espinoza

Divani Espinoza

Grant and Contracts Specialist

despinoza@prc.utexas.edu


Photo of Laura Flores

Laura Flores

Senior Administrative Associate

laura.p.flores@prc.utexas.edu


Photo of Kelsey Frye

Kelsey Frye

Desktop Support Specialist

kfrye@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Robert Mata

Robert Mata

Desktop Support Specialist

rmata@austin.utexas.edu


Katherine Nehyba

Financial Services Assistant

knehyba@prc.utexas.edu


Adam Polanco

Procurement Coordinator

adam@prc.utexas.edu


Photo of Edwin Rodriguez

Edwin Rodriguez

Data and Communications Specialist

ebrodriguez@utexas.edu


Photo of Meghan Tantum

Meghan Tantum

Manager, Contracts and Grant Services

meghant@prc.utexas.edu


Stevan Wilsan

Senior Systems Administrator

swilsan@austin.utexas.edu