Center for Perceptual Systems

CPS Colloquium / Constantin Rothkopf

Monday, September 23, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Constantin Rothkopf


CPS Job Talk / Rachel Lerch

Monday, September 30, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Rachel Lerch


CPS Trainee Progress and Plans

Monday, October 7, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244

CPS Trainee Progress and Plans


CPS Colloquium / Memming Park

Monday, October 14, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Memming Park


CPS Trainee Progress and Plans

Monday, November 4, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244

CPS Trainee Progress and Plans


CPS Colloquium / Kristina Nielsen

Monday, November 11, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Kristina Nielsen


CPS Colloquium / Patrick Cavanaugh

Monday, November 18, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Patrick Cavanaugh


CPS Trainee Progress and Plans

Monday, November 25, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEA 4.244

CPS Trainee Progress and Plans


CPS Talk / Wilson Geisler

Monday, December 2, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.44

Wilson Geisler


CPS Talk / Ian Nauhaus

Monday, December 9, 2019 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Ian Nauhaus


CPS Colloquium / Timothy Hanks

Monday, February 3, 2020 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Timothy Hanks


CPS Colloquium / Rowan Candy

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Rowan Candy


CPS Colloquium / Ruben Coen-Cagli

Monday, March 23, 2020 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Ruben Coen-Cagli


CPS Colloquium / Cindy Moss

Monday, April 13, 2020 • 12:00 PM

SEAY 4.244

Cindy Moss